A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» ARE PNG IMAGES A HEADACHE FOR YOU?
by Capcomnator Today at 9:18 pm

» New Hulk edit by Fede de 10
by fede de 10 Today at 8:50 pm

» Super Mugen Stage-Junkman Yard for Mugen 1.0
by Kylo Today at 8:21 pm

» Street Fighter IV Sakura
by chuchoryu Today at 6:28 pm

» AQUAMAN EDITH WITH HAND AND TRIDENT
by yolomate Today at 4:32 pm

» December is getting close.. The First release of Robot Master Mayhem is coming!
by laspacho Today at 4:24 pm

Special Features at MMV






Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
AuthorMessage
ParaDo0x

avatar

Posts : 216
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 24
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 29th 2016, 7:01 am

volzzilla Thank you for video!=)
It's a pity what on video have not ulty, with DB HP HK, but this ok, guys can see that on gif animation=)
CARNAGE777, Thank you!=)
skhsato123, Thanks and i hope one day, two great deceiver(john vs loki) will fight on mugen=)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheRedBeast

avatar

Posts : 272
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 20
Location : uruguay

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 29th 2016, 10:55 am

looks soo damn good constatine you rock paradox Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 961
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 38
Location : In your wildest mugen Dreams

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 29th 2016, 11:42 am

AWESOME!!!! clap clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bradern666

avatar

Posts : 178
Join date : 2012-06-09
Age : 32
Location : Mátészalka, Hungary

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   December 2nd 2016, 12:39 pm

lol!
Looks good.Good work.
Good to see them face to face as the series.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ParaDo0x

avatar

Posts : 216
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 24
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   December 2nd 2016, 1:04 pm

very thank's TheRedBeast!
Thank's Lessard!
bradern666 Thank you too!
i will continue John, when Eric will finished=)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ParaDo0x

avatar

Posts : 216
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 24
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   December 17th 2016, 6:53 pm

Little updates
+ u can see ulty on video now=)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate

avatar

Posts : 3278
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   December 17th 2016, 7:21 pm

need some fixed...remember the gloves ok?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate

avatar

Posts : 3278
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   December 17th 2016, 7:25 pm

the hyper with skeletons...is poor to me...need another, more terrible army...like golden axe skeletons

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla

avatar

Posts : 6600
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   December 18th 2016, 11:37 am

@ParaDo0x wrote:
Little updates
+ u can see ulty on video now=)

your video of constantine with excellent paradox Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
skhsato123

avatar

Posts : 1570
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 32
Location : Egypt

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   February 9th 2017, 1:03 am

This great character is now one of my favs 
Specially after his role in jld
Back to top Go down
View user profile
skhsato123

avatar

Posts : 1570
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 32
Location : Egypt

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   March 22nd 2017, 3:35 am


Are the demons tree included as helper
Back to top Go down
View user profile
borewood2013

avatar

Posts : 5234
Join date : 2014-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   March 22nd 2017, 4:16 am

Golden Axe skeletons sometimes are a big trouble in the Golden Axe source games man! Very Mad
If there was a skeleton bad guy in Golden Axe: The Duel then I would already try to mugenize that.....a very troublesome enemy in the Golden Axe source games after all! scared

By the way, ParaDo0x how are you doing these days?  Question Everything alright? Question
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://onedrive.live.com/?cid=7DB65F02B0BBD12E
ParaDo0x

avatar

Posts : 216
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 24
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   September 21st 2017, 10:34 am

So i have very big secret wip now, and wanna end him for new year, im very hope.
But i must end John.
I have not help, but i need this)
I have base, without spells and hyps, and i have john with all get spells and hyps (but base have bug's)
Everyone, can help with this? i need just add my hyps and spells in base char.
After this i can try finish him and realesed soon.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
skhsato123

avatar

Posts : 1570
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 32
Location : Egypt

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   September 21st 2017, 11:37 am

@ParaDo0x wrote:
So i have very big secret wip now, and wanna end him for new year, im very hope.
But i must end John.
I have not help, but i need this)
I have base, without spells and hyps, and i have john with all get spells and hyps (but base have bug's)
Everyone, can help with this? i need just add my hyps and spells in base char.
After this i can try finish him and realesed soon.

Dear friend you can not how happy i m to hear that you are into this John constantine now and am ready to help in either way for the release
Back to top Go down
View user profile
shags2dope



Posts : 204
Join date : 2013-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   September 21st 2017, 12:04 pm

any specific help you need? would love to help get john done
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 4 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: