A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» SuperXAsh's Sprite Edits
by volzzilla Today at 5:50 pm

» Tekken chuchoryu proyect
by Tsuyoi Today at 5:30 pm

» [FORUM GAME] Alphabet Soup!
by volzzilla Today at 5:23 pm

» Let's make your own meaning of "M.U.G.E.N"!
by volzzilla Today at 3:53 pm

» Riddick
by volzzilla Today at 3:53 pm

» Axel Stone by Nexus Games/Shin Mako & SeanAlty - 100 Youtube Subs Release
by malevka1 Today at 2:47 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
ParaDo0x



Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 23
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 8:06 am

So, now i waiting Dark Rider, he work on hyper for The Crow
I start semi wip with edit sprite and  sprite swap thanos (i'm not coder, and i just find good base for Constantine)
Well, while I wait ill will do it=)
Thanos a good base for John, cos he has may abilytis what i can edit and swap.
Constantine dnt like use magick, but if he fight he one of best mage.
He will have
Magic attack, telikines, stun, snakes, summon's, sheld, teleport, and great ultimate with god level character's. ( he is the greatest deceiver and also has contracts)
So, how i said the crow my general wip and i really wanna continue work on him, but now i can little surpise for MMV with this=)
I will realise him with The crow (i hope)
If i  get the necessary permits and if it does not contradict the rules of the forum.
Sorry for my bad english.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


Last edited by volzzilla on November 28th 2016, 6:22 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : edit topic title)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
skhsato123



Posts : 689
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 31
Location : Egypt

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 8:24 am

great WIP , i was convinced Constantine is no fighter for mugen or any DC Fighting game like injustice

but what you are doing here is really inspiring
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate



Posts : 2176
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 8:43 am

well you fixed all that!!!!! is great news!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD



Posts : 246
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 9:35 am

Soemone already made a version of John Constantine by editing a char from Sean Altly

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

I even made a a Kustom Portrait for Him.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


Last edited by LESSARD on November 19th 2016, 10:27 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ParaDo0x



Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 23
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 9:47 am

skhsato123, yolomate, Thank guys!
Lessard, yeah Anarky make pallet swap for him.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shining



Posts : 701
Join date : 2013-03-26
Age : 36
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 10:13 am

Yes friends ! Continue with him ...we need costantine
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ParaDo0x



Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 23
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 12:41 pm

Thank you Shining, i will work on him ofc, but my general wip is Eric, and i hope finish him first=)
I will change summoned for tematick.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Shield
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Medusa stun
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheRedBeast



Posts : 102
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 19
Location : uruguay

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 1:06 pm

well i like john constatine i will wait for him and of course the crow
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD



Posts : 246
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 1:17 pm

It would be great if made an amalgam with details of Keanu´s Constantine, like the Cross Shotgun, the dragons breath, Holy water , Spear of destiny and Papa Midnite & Chas Kramer Helpers...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ParaDo0x



Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 23
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 19th 2016, 5:43 pm

Army of dead
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MUplayer



Posts : 37
Join date : 2013-03-22

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 20th 2016, 4:28 pm

Good stuff! I can't wait to see more of this WIP
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla



Posts : 5509
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 20th 2016, 11:19 pm

i am enjoying everything you've been doing with this constantine Smile its pretty nifty paradox Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ParaDo0x



Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 23
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 21st 2016, 4:45 am

TheRedBeast thank you, and yeah i wait Eric too=)
MUplayer, thank you, lets see more=)
volzzilla, thank you, i will send you the crow and constantine, when they will be ready, for video preview, if u can do it=)
LESSARD, i like movie version too, but im based on comics and tv show constantine. Weapon's about you talk, use for demon's and another hell mothefucker's. In mugen we fight with different enemy's. Will so funny fight with Iron man and use Holy water or another specifical item's
therefore i wanna add more attack magic spell.


[img][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][/img]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ParaDo0x



Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 23
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 21st 2016, 6:15 am

Teleport
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate



Posts : 2176
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28   November 21st 2016, 7:46 am

please fixed the gloves problems in palletes ok
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: