A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» The WitchBlade Masane Amaha
by borewood2013 Today at 3:33 pm

» Dragon Altar by yakisobaUFQ
by borewood2013 Today at 3:30 pm

» Metal Slug Mugen Apocalyptic War stage (Release)
by borewood2013 Today at 3:23 pm

» Artifical Monster Mouth
by borewood2013 Today at 3:22 pm

» WIP Valkyrie Marvel by Regisc and Cristianomelo w/video preview 11/18
by ParaDo0x Today at 2:57 pm

» [FORUM GAME] Alphabet Soup!
by TheRedBeast Today at 2:52 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 I Think Sinder From CEL DAMAGE Should Appear in Smash Bros . Any opinions?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
flammableking



Posts : 2366
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 22

PostSubject: I Think Sinder From CEL DAMAGE Should Appear in Smash Bros . Any opinions?   August 24th 2016, 12:23 am





Reasons why I think he'd be PERFECT:

1: He'd be the first and only character to originate from a vehicular-combat game.

2: He appeared on the GameCube, a Nintendo console.

3: He originated from a video-game.

4: He has a toy dedicated to him.

5: He hails from a destructive franchise that uses over-the-top and cartoony weaponry like Smash does.

6: The game he hails from has a T rating, so it's alot more reasonable and likely to happen than requesting an M-rated character like Sweet-Tooth (Even though Snake was ok to add for some reason)

7: He has alot to him. Cel Damage has 3 different victory themes they could use for him; numerous weapons for his arsenal including the fact that he can breathe fire; there are alot of environments from Cel Damage they could choose for him, and alot of music, as well; and, he's the main character. He's the face of Cel Damage. And, the game even has an emblem they could use for him.

8: Lastly? It would give Cel Damage more notice, and get us a step closer to that Cel Damage sequel we never got where you could exit your vehicle and run around, freely.


Last edited by flammableking on August 24th 2016, 1:50 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom



Posts : 3808
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: I Think Sinder From CEL DAMAGE Should Appear in Smash Bros . Any opinions?   August 24th 2016, 7:45 am

Looks cool ... yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mistah Jorge



Posts : 1748
Join date : 2013-07-04
Age : 18
Location : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: I Think Sinder From CEL DAMAGE Should Appear in Smash Bros . Any opinions?   August 24th 2016, 9:22 am

All reasons are valid exept one: i think there's roy (i think it's called roy, it's one of Bowsers 7 kids, excluding B. jr), who pilots bowser's clown veicle/copter/whatever. but yeah, all the other reasons are pretty valid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
flammableking



Posts : 2366
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 22

PostSubject: Re: I Think Sinder From CEL DAMAGE Should Appear in Smash Bros . Any opinions?   August 24th 2016, 1:46 pm

What I mean by first vehicular-combat character is a character who originates from a vehicular-combat game. I would want Sinder to fight outside of his car and use weapons from Cel Damage himself. If he fought inside of his car the whole match, I would not like that. His Final Smash should be when he gets in his car and tears stuff up!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
flammableking



Posts : 2366
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 22

PostSubject: Re: I Think Sinder From CEL DAMAGE Should Appear in Smash Bros . Any opinions?   August 24th 2016, 1:49 pm

Also, ALL the Koopalings ride around in the Koopa Klown Kar.

Bowser Jr.

Iggy

Wendy

Roy

Ludwig

Morton

Lemmy

Larry

Out of all of them, Iggy is definitely my favorite. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
flammableking



Posts : 2366
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 22

PostSubject: Re: I Think Sinder From CEL DAMAGE Should Appear in Smash Bros . Any opinions?   August 24th 2016, 5:54 pm

Ya see. When they add third-party characters to Smash, this is what they're looking for:

The character has to be the main character of its franchise.

And, the character has to originate from video-games.

Sinder has both going for him. Please, Nintendo. Bring this game back.

He could bring with him many great trophies, as well.

Trophies of all the other characters.

A trophy of the Flags from Flag Rally or a Gate from Gate Relay.

Trophies of weapons from the game.

Seriously...please...we need Sinder.

Also, wouldn't this be epic?

Pit VS Sinder...Angel VS Demon...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
flammableking



Posts : 2366
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 22

PostSubject: Re: I Think Sinder From CEL DAMAGE Should Appear in Smash Bros . Any opinions?   August 24th 2016, 6:45 pm

And, no, I'm not just recommending him because of how much I love the character and franchise; he feels as though he's missing, ya know? He's absolutely perfect for the roster, but he's not in it. It just feels wrong.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
I Think Sinder From CEL DAMAGE Should Appear in Smash Bros . Any opinions?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Multimedia Entertainment :: Video Games-
Jump to: