A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» NEW Yolomate's palettes blind man creator!
by yolomate Today at 9:35 am

» THE STAGES WITH ZOOM and DELTA distortion Causes Visual discomfort.
by volzzilla Today at 9:35 am

» Skhsato123 Sprites
by Angelus_Silverhead Today at 6:53 am

» Winter Soldier Buckey Barnes by Ahmed Muhammedy (skhsato123) & Crosspotts
by Doom Today at 6:53 am

» Sprite comic book covers
by Angelus_Silverhead Today at 6:50 am

» Spam Game: This or That?
by Doom Today at 6:44 am

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 10, 11, 12  Next
AuthorMessage
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 1032
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 35
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 3rd 2016, 6:32 pm

volzzilla wrote:
fede de 10 wrote:
hola amigos que les parfece?

hello friends think?

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

la idea es diferenciarlo del personaje original

the idea is to differentiate the original character

looks good fede Smile however, need to remove the sword sticking out because in the movie, never see the blade of the sword in that fashion through his coat. just see the hilt sticking out near top of back

Es verdad lo que usted dice amigo, pero tengo dos motivos para hacerlo
1- Siento que debo diferenciarlo completamente del personaje original (y ciertamente tambien pense lo mismo de la espada)
2- Esteticamente se ve mejor a mi gusto

Espero que entienda mi postura amigo, ademas ya hice un monton de sprites asi (practicamente casi esta terminado el char, y seria cambiar mucho)

It is true what you say friend, but I have two reasons for doing so
1- I feel I must completely distinguish the original character (and certainly also thought the same of the sword)
2- Aesthetically looks better to my taste

I hope you understand my position friend, and also did a lot of sprites so (almost almost is finished the char, and would change much)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 1032
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 35
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 3rd 2016, 6:33 pm

animaraz wrote:
Creo que solo sabes mejorar y mejorar. Muy buenos avances.
Significa mucho viniendo de usted, ya que yo admiro mucho su trabajo
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 1032
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 35
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 3rd 2016, 6:35 pm

skhsato123 wrote:
U made me love Blade
Usted se esta convirtiendo en un gran spriter. Alguna vez deberiamos trabajar juntos cuando termine estos trabajos

You are becoming a great sprinter. Ever we should work together when they finish work lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CARNAGE777

avatar

Posts : 443
Join date : 2014-02-09
Age : 28
Location : Aguascalientes mexico

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 3rd 2016, 6:59 pm

entro solo para ver los progresos de este personaje, y a ver que noticia hay sobre necalli, y la verdad me gusta lo que veo en este blade ....hazlo a tu gusto, eres un excelente autor y tu trabajo es de lo mejor en mugen.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 3rd 2016, 7:48 pm

HAHAHAHA, I love it, great job my friend, looks exactly to Wesley Snipes clap clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla

avatar

Posts : 6538
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 4th 2016, 11:12 am

fede de 10 wrote:
volzzilla wrote:
fede de 10 wrote:
hola amigos que les parfece?

hello friends think?

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

la idea es diferenciarlo del personaje original

the idea is to differentiate the original character

looks good fede Smile however, need to remove the sword sticking out because in the movie, never see the blade of the sword in that fashion through his coat. just see the hilt sticking out near top of back


It is true what you say friend, but I have two reasons for doing so
1- I feel I must completely distinguish the original character (and certainly also thought the same of the sword)
2- Aesthetically looks better to my taste

on #1, do not worry about that at all. the base has never been used before for editing some new char. though regarding #2, if you like something that means the most because you are the one putting in the effort after all.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MakeMineMarvel



Posts : 295
Join date : 2014-01-31

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 5th 2016, 1:16 pm

luv dat
Back to top Go down
View user profile
skhsato123

avatar

Posts : 1290
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 31
Location : Egypt

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 5th 2016, 1:28 pm

fede de 10 wrote:
skhsato123 wrote:
U made me love Blade
Usted se esta convirtiendo en un gran spriter. Alguna vez deberiamos trabajar juntos cuando termine estos trabajos

You are becoming a great sprinter. Ever we should work together when they finish work lol!

It will be honor to me
Always at your service
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 1032
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 35
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 9th 2016, 1:16 pm

Bueno amigos. Esta es la idea de la nueva intro. Todavia falta terminarlo, pero este es el avance.
Good friends. This is the idea of the new intro. Yet to finish, but this is progress.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4953
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 9th 2016, 2:41 pm


Es una explosión muy grande para morir ...
Talvez puedes agregar un chorro de sangre más grande y exagerado ... Cool
Está muy lindo compañero ... yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 1032
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 35
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 9th 2016, 4:30 pm

Pasa amigo que. La exageración de la explocion hace que no tenga que mostrar sprites de muerte de Drácula
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla

avatar

Posts : 6538
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 10th 2016, 7:50 am

i like that intro fede Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4953
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 10th 2016, 11:17 am

fede de 10 wrote:
Pasa amigo que. La exageración de la explocion hace que no tenga que mostrar sprites de muerte de Drácula


Sí ... ya me había dado cuenta de eso ...
Igual me parece que un chorro de sangre [fino y largo] de su herida puede quedar bien con esa explosión ... Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MakeMineMarvel



Posts : 295
Join date : 2014-01-31

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 12th 2016, 8:33 am

nce job
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 1032
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 35
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   September 12th 2016, 11:45 am

MakeMineMarvel wrote:
nce job
that you like good friend
And this is the finished work of the intro
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 7 of 12Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 10, 11, 12  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: