A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Birdie Update
by varo_hades Yesterday at 11:59 pm

» Injustice 2 Discussion
by volzzilla Yesterday at 11:24 pm

» [FORUM GAME]: Everyone vs Everyone
by volzzilla Yesterday at 11:17 pm

» Queen Sindel edit
by fernando678782 Yesterday at 9:53 pm

» Join+Usage Information For Easy To Use Discord Chat System On MMV
by Navana Yesterday at 8:22 pm

» Need help with screen pack
by bradbingham Yesterday at 6:42 pm

Special Features at MMV




Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 9, 10, 11  Next
AuthorMessage
animaraz



Posts : 968
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Tue Aug 23, 2016 11:09 am

La intro y el hyper te quedaron geniales. Estas haciendo un magnifico trabajo.

Good work men!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 966
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Aug 25, 2016 7:13 pm

bueno amigos esto se esta poniendo un poco tedioso (mucho trabajo)
ya casi tengo terminada la edicion de los sprites originales y pronto empezare con la edicion propia intros etc.

good friends this is getting a bit tedious (much work)
almost I have finished editing the original sprites and soon I start with the own edition intros etc.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mazemerald

avatar

Posts : 2342
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 27
Location : CAPCOMLAND

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Aug 25, 2016 7:36 pm

buena suerte para terminarlo amigo!

me gusta mucho su impeto por sus chars.

pienso que son sus favoritos no?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 966
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:27 pm

@mazemerald wrote:
buena suerte para terminarlo amigo!

me gusta mucho su impeto por sus chars.

pienso que son sus favoritos no?
es cierto me inclino por el mundo MARVEL
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4380
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:38 pm

@fede de 10 wrote:
@mazemerald wrote:
buena suerte para terminarlo amigo!

me gusta mucho su impeto por sus chars.

pienso que son sus favoritos no?
es cierto me inclino por el mundo MARVEL


Aunque ya es hora de probar con DC ... Wink

lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 966
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:51 pm

@Doom wrote:
@fede de 10 wrote:
@mazemerald wrote:
buena suerte para terminarlo amigo!

me gusta mucho su impeto por sus chars.

pienso que son sus favoritos no?
es cierto me inclino por el mundo MARVEL


Aunque ya es hora de probar con DC ... Wink

lol!
Si broo no me he olvidado de lo tuyo ja ja. No te preocupes (pronto tendras novedades)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4380
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Aug 25, 2016 9:47 pm

@fede de 10 wrote:
@Doom wrote:
@fede de 10 wrote:
@mazemerald wrote:
buena suerte para terminarlo amigo!

me gusta mucho su impeto por sus chars.

pienso que son sus favoritos no?
es cierto me inclino por el mundo MARVEL


Aunque ya es hora de probar con DC ... Wink

lol!
Si broo no me he olvidado de lo tuyo ja ja. No te preocupes (pronto tendras novedades)


Tómate tu tiempo ... Tienes que disfrutarlo, sin presiones ...
Yo sólo quería crear una atmósfera de misterio al respecto ...  What a Face
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla

avatar

Posts : 6127
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:33 pm

@fede de 10 wrote:
bueno amigos esto se esta poniendo un poco tedioso (mucho trabajo)
ya casi tengo terminada la edicion de los sprites originales y pronto empezare con la edicion propia intros etc.

good friends this is getting a bit tedious (much work)
almost I have finished editing the original sprites and soon I start with the own edition intros etc.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

loving this fede Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MakeMineMarvel



Posts : 282
Join date : 2014-02-01

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Mon Aug 29, 2016 12:44 am

nce wrk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 966
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Sep 01, 2016 8:19 pm

hola amigos que les parfece?

hello friends think?

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

la idea es diferenciarlo del personaje original

the idea is to differentiate the original character
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4380
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Sep 01, 2016 8:24 pm


As I have told you before, I like the way you work, but what I like is the passion that you put into your work. yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 966
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Sep 01, 2016 9:30 pm

thanks man!!!! very very appreciated
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 968
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Thu Sep 01, 2016 10:30 pm

Creo que solo sabes mejorar y mejorar. Muy buenos avances.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
skhsato123

avatar

Posts : 967
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 31
Location : Egypt

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Fri Sep 02, 2016 2:14 am

U made me love Blade
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla

avatar

Posts : 6127
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:38 pm

@fede de 10 wrote:
hola amigos que les parfece?

hello friends think?

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

la idea es diferenciarlo del personaje original

the idea is to differentiate the original character

looks good fede Smile however, need to remove the sword sticking out because in the movie, never see the blade of the sword in that fashion through his coat. just see the hilt sticking out near top of back
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 6 of 11Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 9, 10, 11  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: