A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Dc Cheetah Wip
by ernes Today at 10:55 pm

» CAPCOM VS SNK - STAGE PACK 2016
by mazemerald Today at 10:49 pm

» doctrine dark from street fighter ex released!
by naruto Today at 10:29 pm

» How to fight a character with it's default pallete
by patz2509 Today at 10:25 pm

» A basic "The less health, the more knockback" code?
by Mega_Man Today at 8:35 pm

» Spector Palettes
by tony spector Today at 8:19 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
AuthorMessage
thebestmlTBM



Posts : 29
Join date : 2016-07-23
Age : 25

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   July 23rd 2016, 6:13 pm

NEAT Blade character!
Looking forward to that! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcW59REjuRwsG6j-SPxIziQ
fede de 10



Posts : 905
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 14th 2016, 7:04 pm

Bueno amigos esta es mas o menos la idea de Blade con una ametralladora Gatling, a mi parecer se ve bien, Espero que sea de sus agrados
La idea es para un Hyper nuevo sobre este personaje (y para darle mas autenticidad he pensado que los proyectiles sean stacas de metal y madera).
Lo ideal y si se puede hacer seria que en chars vampiros ( Morrigan, Demitri y otros) le produzca mas daño.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Well folks this is more or less the idea of Blade with a Gatling gun, I think it looks good, I hope it is his likes
The idea is for a new Hyper about this character (and to give more authenticity have thought that the shells are stacas metal and wood).
Ideally, and if you can do serious that vampires chars (Morrigan, Demitri and others) will produce more damage.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
carpa5



Posts : 727
Join date : 2012-06-04

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 14th 2016, 7:36 pm

fede good idea and he looks very good i like your work bro
fede muy bien hermano es una excelente idea va a quedar un muy buen trabajo un excelente trabajo
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom



Posts : 3808
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 14th 2016, 7:48 pm

Hermoso !! Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
carpa5



Posts : 727
Join date : 2012-06-04

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 14th 2016, 7:50 pm

@Doom wrote:
Hermoso !! Razz


 definitivamente doom le esta quedando espectacular
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 905
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 14th 2016, 8:17 pm

gracias chicos
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NamelessOnlinePlayer



Posts : 442
Join date : 2015-09-27
Age : 17
Location : Mexico City

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 14th 2016, 8:29 pm

Hmm, si va a conservar su hyper de las pistolas (el que estaba en el vídeo del char), no veo el por qué darle una metralleta, pero si aún asi quieres hacerlo, que sea de nivel 3 y que haga más daño que los demás hypers, para no verse redundante.
Pero esa es sólo mi opinión.
----------------------------------------------
Hmm, if he's going to keep his pistols hyper (the one in the char's video), I don't see why giving him a gattling gun, but if you still want to make it, make it a level 3 hyper and deal much more damage than the other hypers, so it won't look redundant.
But that's just my opinion.
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl_qw6J6u1OSvtQFmnEepJQ
volzzilla



Posts : 5511
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 16th 2016, 8:10 am

that new gun hyper looks really cool fede Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 905
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 16th 2016, 11:36 am

@NamelessOnlinePlayer wrote:
Hmm, si va a conservar su hyper de las pistolas (el que estaba en el vídeo del char), no veo el por qué darle una metralleta, pero si aún asi quieres hacerlo, que sea de nivel 3 y que haga más daño que los demás hypers, para no verse redundante.
Pero esa es sólo mi opinión.
----------------------------------------------
Hmm, if he's going to keep his pistols hyper (the one in the char's video), I don't see why giving him a gattling gun, but if you still want to make it, make it a level 3 hyper and deal much more damage than the other hypers, so it won't look redundant.
But that's just my opinion.

mmmm.. si entiendo lo que dices y es considerable. concuerdo que deveria ser un hyper nivel 3 ( es racional)
mmm .. if I understand what you say and is considerable. agree that deveria be a hyper level 3 (it is rational)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 905
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 16th 2016, 11:38 am

@volzzilla wrote:
that new gun hyper looks really cool fede Very Happy
I'm glad you like
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus



Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 16th 2016, 12:50 pm

Wow, nice Gatling gun and great idea for a hyper for Blade
as well ...I think that move will definitely suit him

well done fede de 10 clap clap and good luck with him as
well my friend Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 905
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 16th 2016, 8:59 pm

good friends ... this is the concept and part of the hyper GATLING BLADE
serious part of the hyper
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
I hope to add an effect of something like 3d pictures where you see the output caps by the ejection chamber machine gun
I hope you go to like them
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom



Posts : 3808
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 16th 2016, 9:22 pm

Me encanta ... yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 905
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 17th 2016, 8:22 am

good friends. So it will be the end result
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Espero que les guste como a mi!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
skhsato123



Posts : 702
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 31
Location : Egypt

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   August 17th 2016, 9:05 am

Just Amazing
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 4 of 8Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: