A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» TMNT Enter to the tournament!!
by malevka1 Today at 3:42 pm

» CvS Zelda for Demo only here on Mugen Multiverse
by TheRedBeast Today at 2:50 pm

» I would like to give BIG "thank you" to all sprite artists!
by goodbot16 Today at 2:46 pm

» I need help.. [League of Legends PROJECT]
by mistermach Today at 2:28 pm

» TIME TO LAUGH
by borewood2013 Today at 1:49 pm

» TK's Lets Play: Demon Hunter Mai
by TK830515 Today at 1:22 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
AuthorMessage
galactus



Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 6th 2016, 3:02 pm

Wow, Looks great fede de 10, I like this new version of
Blade a lot personally Very Happy

well done clap clap and good luck with him as well
Back to top Go down
View user profile
I-Skorp-I



Posts : 517
Join date : 2013-01-01
Age : 27
Location : Akron Ohio

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 6th 2016, 5:35 pm

@fede de 10 wrote:


There you go buddy now he looks ALOT better lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NightDevil123



Posts : 155
Join date : 2012-05-30

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 6th 2016, 7:53 pm

Can't wait!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dakidbanks



Posts : 82
Join date : 2012-05-31

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 7th 2016, 11:26 am

Will there be any vampire related hypers? Like maybe a swarm of vampires attacks the opponent and Blade shoots some garlic bomb at everything or something that harms the opponent as well.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
rc72076



Posts : 215
Join date : 2013-09-05
Age : 33
Location : Texas

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 7th 2016, 1:53 pm

I like the fact there finally a new blade coming soon i hope that some of the costumes and specials that superjoker has will be used to create the definitive version of blade. Blade is my favorite char i cant wait to see what is done with him there's alot of hings that can be done wih him and make him a really great char. Good work bravo clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.4shared.com/u/ouDNdfGq/rc72076.html
RobiWanKen0bi



Posts : 288
Join date : 2012-10-05

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 8th 2016, 11:50 am

Looks really good so far. Keep it up!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 932
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 40
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 8th 2016, 12:05 pm

Great wip!!! Great Team!!! Felicidades.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
-Whiplash-



Posts : 10
Join date : 2013-01-24
Age : 24
Location : Nova Scotia, Canada

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 8th 2016, 5:44 pm

So this is that project you asked me for permission for the sprites for a long time ago Volzilla?

Glad to see that came of something, good luck.

EDIT: FOr some reason it said I was necrobumping... despite this topic not even being a month old...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 903
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 8th 2016, 8:49 pm

@-Whiplash- wrote:
So this is that project you asked me for permission for the sprites for a long time ago Volzilla?

Glad to see that came of something, good luck.

EDIT: FOr some reason it said I was necrobumping... despite this topic not even being a month old...

Hola amigo Whiplash este es el producto final ( como observara hay muchos cambios de por medio, ya casi esta terminado pero.. me da muchos problemas las paletas originales ( eso me relentiza) espero que sea de su agrado

Hello friend Whiplash this is the final product (as observed many changes in the way, almost finished but .. this gives me many problems the original palettes (that slows me) I hope you enjoy it

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 903
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 8th 2016, 9:45 pm

@dakidbanks wrote:
Been waiting for a Blade for years ever since that super joker project
I am not discouraged friend but I think this project was just a few sprites nomas (since I never showed progress) and has long been not publish anything, not even SuperJoker
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 903
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 20th 2016, 9:02 pm

hola amigos, hace tiempo que no informaba nada, he hecho algunos avances en la actualizacion de Blade
Espero que les guste.......

hello friends, you have not reported anything' i make some progress in updating Blade
Hope you like.......

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom



Posts : 3808
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 20th 2016, 9:12 pm


Very well ... yes
Gracias por el avance ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla



Posts : 5497
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 20th 2016, 11:33 pm

@fede de 10 wrote:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


@fede de 10 wrote:


[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

those all look really good fede Very Happy

Back to top Go down
View user profile
borewood2013



Posts : 3147
Join date : 2014-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 21st 2016, 6:37 am

Hey that upper cut move of his looks so cool! Cool  I can already imagine how powerful that move can be!  Exclamation
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://onedrive.live.com/?cid=7DB65F02B0BBD12E
fede de 10



Posts : 903
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05   June 21st 2016, 9:19 am

Si amigo deberia ser un golpe poderoso, pero tambien podria ser un combo con otro movimiento... algo asi como levantarlo y luego un bajarlo con otro golpe de espada

If a friend should be a powerful blow, but could also be a combo with another movement ... something like lift and then a lower it with another blow of sword
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Blade by MMV WIP w/video preview 6/05
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 8Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: