A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Larfleeze
by skhsato123 Today at 3:19 am

» DC vs MARVEL Epoch of Anarchy screenpack released by Shining
by Shining Today at 3:03 am

» Lafleeze released by alejandro iaccarino
by alejandro iaccarino Today at 1:59 am

» C.Viper [Update 3] Released
by CVS Artist Yesterday at 10:49 pm

» Team Mode Issue with Birdy (Marvel) and Blackest Night Hal Jordan (DC) characters
by Ingonyama Yesterday at 10:25 pm

» WIP SHIN RYU 2.0 UPDATE 2017
by shags2dope Yesterday at 10:08 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
AuthorMessage
fede de 10



Posts : 942
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 7th 2017, 10:02 pm

Thanks guys, I'm glad you liked them, I'm demanding a lot of work
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla



Posts : 5816
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 9th 2017, 6:21 pm

there will be custom stuff in him. borewood will be the coder too Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 942
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 9th 2017, 6:58 pm

cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers
Great notice!!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus



Posts : 1033
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 10th 2017, 3:28 pm

Wow, great video, Blade looks awesome, I love the moves you
have given him and I like the new stance you have give him as
well by the way ..it seems to suit him yes Very Happy

well done fede de 10 clap clap and good luck with him
as well my friend
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 942
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 12th 2017, 10:03 am

@galactus wrote:
Wow, great video, Blade looks awesome, I love the moves you
have given him and I like the new stance you have give him as
well by the way ..it seems to suit him yes Very Happy  

well done fede de 10 clap clap and good luck with him
as well my friend
Thanks friend, You always give good vibes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate



Posts : 2403
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 12th 2017, 10:28 am

esta cada vez mas hermoso yo habia hecho una paleta para duke nuken para que sea mi blade hahaha

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

has visto mis palettes?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom



Posts : 4110
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 12th 2017, 11:13 am

That's a good idea ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MakeMineMarvel



Posts : 278
Join date : 2014-01-31

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 13th 2017, 4:08 pm

kool vid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DARK!!



Posts : 500
Join date : 2013-05-21
Age : 33
Location : SEVILLA,ESPAÑA

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 14th 2017, 11:40 am

ME GUSTA ESE BLADE
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lulu.com/shop/francisco-jesus-reina-benito/destino-si
fede de 10



Posts : 942
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 15th 2017, 9:37 am

@yolomate wrote:
esta cada vez mas hermoso yo habia hecho una paleta para duke nuken para que sea mi blade hahaha

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

has visto mis palettes?
Si amigo siempre sigo tus trabajos, me parecen geniales. De hecho con un poco de edicion seria un gran blade (Pero la base del char es muy Duke Nuken) seria una pesasdilla para codificar.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DARK!!



Posts : 500
Join date : 2013-05-21
Age : 33
Location : SEVILLA,ESPAÑA

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 17th 2017, 6:51 am

LA STANCE DE BLADE NO ME GUSTA,ME PARECE FORZADA,AUNQUE TAMPOCO VEO BIEN COPIAR LA POSE DE CABLE.PIESO EN ALGO ASI:
http://vignette1.wikia.nocookie.net/avengersalliance/images/6/6c/Blade-Modern.png/revision/latest?cb=20141029114925
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/82/76/34/82763493c26ebfa287ad4c5f87e71200.jpg
https://i.annihil.us/u/prod/marvel/i/mg/5/03/52265069c83a2/standard_fantastic.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-bYsSwqyZHMs/VpGZVKsjggI/AAAAAAAAuWk/JPVn6FGL-_k/s1600/Blade_Dialogue_1.png
http://prop-replica.weebly.com/uploads/1/2/5/7/12574326/4961318_orig.jpg
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lulu.com/shop/francisco-jesus-reina-benito/destino-si
TheRedBeast



Posts : 208
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 19
Location : uruguay

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 22nd 2017, 9:56 pm

buen bladey suerte con lo que quede
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10



Posts : 942
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 30th 2017, 7:53 pm

Gracias a todos chicos. Espero que les guste el producto terminado. Pero aun me faltan los sonidos y voces
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mazemerald



Posts : 2261
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 27
Location : CAPCOMLAND

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   February 17th 2017, 8:05 am

i wish luck for this char, blade is a newface in mugen.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 9 of 9Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: