A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Street Fighter EX mini Mugen Edition!!!! 30 years of Street Fighter, 20 years of Arika
by chuchoryu Yesterday at 10:36 pm

» Storm Shadow G.I. JOE
by LESSARD Yesterday at 9:51 pm

» Every Max Power Effect Made So Far By FlammableKing!
by volzzilla Yesterday at 9:03 pm

» Birdy Wip
by LESSARD Yesterday at 8:06 pm

» FLAMMABLEKING IS BACK!! And, Has A Potential W.I.P. On His Hands!!! (Special Attack Frame Complete!)
by flammableking Yesterday at 7:54 pm

» [FORUM GAME] Alphabet Soup!
by volzzilla Yesterday at 7:21 pm

Special Features at MMV




Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12  Next
AuthorMessage
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 983
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 7th 2017, 10:02 pm

Thanks guys, I'm glad you liked them, I'm demanding a lot of work
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla

avatar

Posts : 6319
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 9th 2017, 6:21 pm

there will be custom stuff in him. borewood will be the coder too Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 983
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 9th 2017, 6:58 pm

cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers
Great notice!!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus

avatar

Posts : 1045
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 10th 2017, 3:28 pm

Wow, great video, Blade looks awesome, I love the moves you
have given him and I like the new stance you have give him as
well by the way ..it seems to suit him yes Very Happy

well done fede de 10 clap clap and good luck with him
as well my friend
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 983
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 12th 2017, 10:03 am

@galactus wrote:
Wow, great video, Blade looks awesome, I love the moves you
have given him and I like the new stance you have give him as
well by the way ..it seems to suit him yes Very Happy  

well done fede de 10 clap clap and good luck with him
as well my friend
Thanks friend, You always give good vibes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate

avatar

Posts : 2547
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 12th 2017, 10:28 am

esta cada vez mas hermoso yo habia hecho una paleta para duke nuken para que sea mi blade hahaha

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

has visto mis palettes?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4384
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 12th 2017, 11:13 am

That's a good idea ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MakeMineMarvel



Posts : 288
Join date : 2014-01-31

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 13th 2017, 4:08 pm

kool vid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DARK!!

avatar

Posts : 512
Join date : 2013-05-21
Age : 33
Location : SEVILLA,ESPAÑA

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 14th 2017, 11:40 am

ME GUSTA ESE BLADE
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lulu.com/shop/francisco-jesus-reina-benito/destino-si
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 983
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 15th 2017, 9:37 am

@yolomate wrote:
esta cada vez mas hermoso yo habia hecho una paleta para duke nuken para que sea mi blade hahaha

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

has visto mis palettes?
Si amigo siempre sigo tus trabajos, me parecen geniales. De hecho con un poco de edicion seria un gran blade (Pero la base del char es muy Duke Nuken) seria una pesasdilla para codificar.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DARK!!

avatar

Posts : 512
Join date : 2013-05-21
Age : 33
Location : SEVILLA,ESPAÑA

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 17th 2017, 6:51 am

LA STANCE DE BLADE NO ME GUSTA,ME PARECE FORZADA,AUNQUE TAMPOCO VEO BIEN COPIAR LA POSE DE CABLE.PIESO EN ALGO ASI:
http://vignette1.wikia.nocookie.net/avengersalliance/images/6/6c/Blade-Modern.png/revision/latest?cb=20141029114925
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/82/76/34/82763493c26ebfa287ad4c5f87e71200.jpg
https://i.annihil.us/u/prod/marvel/i/mg/5/03/52265069c83a2/standard_fantastic.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-bYsSwqyZHMs/VpGZVKsjggI/AAAAAAAAuWk/JPVn6FGL-_k/s1600/Blade_Dialogue_1.png
http://prop-replica.weebly.com/uploads/1/2/5/7/12574326/4961318_orig.jpg
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lulu.com/shop/francisco-jesus-reina-benito/destino-si
TheRedBeast

avatar

Posts : 246
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 19
Location : uruguay

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 22nd 2017, 9:56 pm

buen bladey suerte con lo que quede
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 983
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   January 30th 2017, 7:53 pm

Gracias a todos chicos. Espero que les guste el producto terminado. Pero aun me faltan los sonidos y voces
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mazemerald

avatar

Posts : 2356
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 27
Location : CAPCOMLAND

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   February 17th 2017, 8:05 am

i wish luck for this char, blade is a newface in mugen.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
shags2dope



Posts : 144
Join date : 2013-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17   March 6th 2017, 5:40 pm

@fede de 10 wrote:
Gracias a todos chicos. Espero que les guste el producto terminado. Pero aun me faltan los sonidos y voces

Are you in need of sounds and voices still? there is plenty of blade sound clips out there and wouldnt mind helping if still needed
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Blade by MMV WIP w/ latest video preview 1/06/17
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 9 of 12Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: