A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Max Power Explosion Effects! Images Too Big To Post, But Compressed To Zip!
by flammableking Today at 10:58 am

» [FORUM GAME] Alphabet Soup!
by Bull Demon Today at 10:53 am

» CVS Kasumi Todoh POTS/Infinite
by Falcon Rapper Today at 10:19 am

» Awesome Image Topic
by Doom Today at 9:36 am

» Area from street fighter EX released!
by Mazemerald Today at 9:31 am

» Street Fighter EX mini Mugen Edition!!!! 30 years of Street Fighter, 20 years of Arika
by Mazemerald Today at 9:28 am

Special Features at MMV




Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 983
Join date : 2014-06-27
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   February 20th 2016, 11:35 pm

me encanta este nuevo lagarto. pienso que es genial y que regisc esta inspirado.. je je
pero lo malo y que concuerdo  con o ilucionista es la scala. pero pienso que ello podria solucionarse facilmente

I love this new lizard. I think it's great and it is inspired regisc .. hehe
but the bad and that I agree with is the scala o ilucionista. but I think this could be solved easily

Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 973
Join date : 2012-05-21
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   February 21st 2016, 12:35 am

Inclusive en los comics Lizard ha tenido diferentes tamaños dependiendo del autor. Eso tu o ilusionista lo pueden modificar a gusto en el cns.

Even in the comics Lizard has different sizes depending on the author . That you or illusionist they can modify it in the CNS.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
teknoid

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2014-03-12

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   February 21st 2016, 6:57 am

Very nice!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Andywho

avatar

Posts : 340
Join date : 2012-06-16

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   February 21st 2016, 7:37 pm

Good. Hope to see this char in action and will be better than the other one.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MakeMineMarvel



Posts : 288
Join date : 2014-02-01

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   March 3rd 2016, 9:51 pm

nce wrk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
WADEPOOL

avatar

Posts : 531
Join date : 2014-09-07
Location : Gotham City

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   March 11th 2016, 4:02 pm

Cant Wait! Very Happy Cause this Was The Only Best Lizard Char
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Angelus_Silverhead

avatar

Posts : 1428
Join date : 2012-05-02
Age : 26
Location : Ukraine

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   March 24th 2016, 2:20 am

I like that this Lizard use not Venom or Sabretooth bases. He have a true style right now and looks very nice. Also I like a quality. About the size... As I told you before, it is possible to make him bigger by code.


Last edited by Angelus_Silverhead on June 5th 2016, 10:48 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
manbatshark8

avatar

Posts : 84
Join date : 2015-05-28
Age : 18
Location : Mexico

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 5th 2016, 7:29 am

% ? i want it hehehe it´s coool
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Adminbot

avatar

Posts : 2255
Join date : 2012-04-23

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 7:03 am

Posting on behalf of regisc as part of MMV's 4th Birthday Event

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4404
Join date : 2014-08-23

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 8:06 am

Beautiful char ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 973
Join date : 2012-05-21
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 8:11 am

Excelentes progresos, muy adelantado. Genial.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
I-Skorp-I

avatar

Posts : 579
Join date : 2013-01-02
Age : 28
Location : Akron Ohio

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 9:17 am

His stance should be changed...instead of the Jon Talbian stance.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bam77



Posts : 620
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 40
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 1:23 pm

Great work affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ernes



Posts : 154
Join date : 2014-10-10

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 1:25 pm

yes i like concept.
is good.

Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator

avatar

Posts : 1295
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 20
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 5:04 pm

Greeeeeaaaattttt Work ! affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 5 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: