A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Warner's Bebop City Alleyway Hires Mugen Stage Made by OldGamer & Supa2525
by spidergoku Today at 10:32 pm

» Street Fighter IV Sakura
by CVS Artist Today at 10:15 pm

» Char VEGETA ULTRA INSTINCT - 3 TRANSFORM.
by shinobi_A7 Today at 8:31 pm

» Street Fighter Legacy
by CARNAGE777 Today at 7:53 pm

» LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview
by chuchoryu Today at 7:36 pm

» chuchoryu and his Street Fighter guys need your help!!!
by chuchoryu Today at 7:29 pm

Special Features at MMV






Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 1113
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 35
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   February 20th 2016, 9:35 am

me encanta este nuevo lagarto. pienso que es genial y que regisc esta inspirado.. je je
pero lo malo y que concuerdo  con o ilucionista es la scala. pero pienso que ello podria solucionarse facilmente

I love this new lizard. I think it's great and it is inspired regisc .. hehe
but the bad and that I agree with is the scala o ilucionista. but I think this could be solved easily

Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 1029
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   February 20th 2016, 10:35 am

Inclusive en los comics Lizard ha tenido diferentes tamaños dependiendo del autor. Eso tu o ilusionista lo pueden modificar a gusto en el cns.

Even in the comics Lizard has different sizes depending on the author . That you or illusionist they can modify it in the CNS.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
teknoid

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2014-03-11

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   February 20th 2016, 4:57 pm

Very nice!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Andywho

avatar

Posts : 374
Join date : 2012-06-16

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   February 21st 2016, 5:37 am

Good. Hope to see this char in action and will be better than the other one.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MakeMineMarvel



Posts : 302
Join date : 2014-01-31

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   March 3rd 2016, 7:51 am

nce wrk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
WADEPOOL

avatar

Posts : 597
Join date : 2014-09-07
Location : Camp Crystal Lake

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   March 11th 2016, 2:02 am

Cant Wait! Very Happy Cause this Was The Only Best Lizard Char
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Angelus_Silverhead

avatar

Posts : 1548
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 26
Location : Ukraine

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   March 23rd 2016, 1:20 pm

I like that this Lizard use not Venom or Sabretooth bases. He have a true style right now and looks very nice. Also I like a quality. About the size... As I told you before, it is possible to make him bigger by code.


Last edited by Angelus_Silverhead on June 5th 2016, 9:48 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
manbatshark8

avatar

Posts : 89
Join date : 2015-05-28
Age : 18
Location : Mexico

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 4th 2016, 6:29 pm

% ? i want it hehehe it´s coool
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Adminbot

avatar

Posts : 2317
Join date : 2012-04-22

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 9th 2016, 6:03 pm

Posting on behalf of regisc as part of MMV's 4th Birthday Event

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net
Kylo

avatar

Posts : 5757
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 9th 2016, 7:06 pm

Beautiful char ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 1029
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 9th 2016, 7:11 pm

Excelentes progresos, muy adelantado. Genial.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
I-Skorp-I

avatar

Posts : 590
Join date : 2013-01-01
Age : 28
Location : Akron Ohio

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 9th 2016, 8:17 pm

His stance should be changed...instead of the Jon Talbian stance.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bam77



Posts : 651
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 40
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 12:23 am

Great work affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ernes



Posts : 170
Join date : 2014-10-10

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 12:25 am

yes i like concept.
is good.

Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator

avatar

Posts : 1351
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 20
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   June 10th 2016, 4:04 am

Greeeeeaaaattttt Work ! affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 5 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: