A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» [ESPAÑOL] Juego conectar palabras
by giovanni12121212 Today at 19:49

» [FORUM GAME] Alphabet Soup!
by volzzilla Today at 19:48

» Problem with my char.
by giovanni12121212 Today at 18:57

» Emperor Sinzross (Update)
by Doom Today at 15:01

» WHAT DO YOU MOST LOVE AT THE EACH MUGEN CREATOR?
by borewood2013 Today at 13:26

» my new full game wip
by Fabry Taz Today at 12:03

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 958
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 34
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Sat 20 Feb - 16:35

me encanta este nuevo lagarto. pienso que es genial y que regisc esta inspirado.. je je
pero lo malo y que concuerdo  con o ilucionista es la scala. pero pienso que ello podria solucionarse facilmente

I love this new lizard. I think it's great and it is inspired regisc .. hehe
but the bad and that I agree with is the scala o ilucionista. but I think this could be solved easily

Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 965
Join date : 2012-05-21
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Sat 20 Feb - 17:35

Inclusive en los comics Lizard ha tenido diferentes tamaños dependiendo del autor. Eso tu o ilusionista lo pueden modificar a gusto en el cns.

Even in the comics Lizard has different sizes depending on the author . That you or illusionist they can modify it in the CNS.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
teknoid

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2014-03-11

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Sat 20 Feb - 23:57

Very nice!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Andywho

avatar

Posts : 334
Join date : 2012-06-16

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Sun 21 Feb - 12:37

Good. Hope to see this char in action and will be better than the other one.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MakeMineMarvel



Posts : 278
Join date : 2014-02-01

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Thu 3 Mar - 14:51

nce wrk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
WADEPOOL

avatar

Posts : 525
Join date : 2014-09-07
Location : Gotham City

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Fri 11 Mar - 9:02

Cant Wait! Very Happy Cause this Was The Only Best Lizard Char
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Angelus_Silverhead

avatar

Posts : 1420
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 26
Location : Ukraine

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Wed 23 Mar - 19:20

I like that this Lizard use not Venom or Sabretooth bases. He have a true style right now and looks very nice. Also I like a quality. About the size... As I told you before, it is possible to make him bigger by code.


Last edited by Angelus_Silverhead on Sun 5 Jun - 16:48; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
manbatshark8

avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2015-05-28
Age : 18
Location : Mexico

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Sun 5 Jun - 1:29

% ? i want it hehehe it´s coool
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Adminbot

avatar

Posts : 2221
Join date : 2012-04-23

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Fri 10 Jun - 1:03

Posting on behalf of regisc as part of MMV's 4th Birthday Event

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4240
Join date : 2014-08-23

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Fri 10 Jun - 2:06

Beautiful char ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 965
Join date : 2012-05-21
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Fri 10 Jun - 2:11

Excelentes progresos, muy adelantado. Genial.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
I-Skorp-I

avatar

Posts : 574
Join date : 2013-01-01
Age : 28
Location : Akron Ohio

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Fri 10 Jun - 3:17

His stance should be changed...instead of the Jon Talbian stance.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bam77

avatar

Posts : 590
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 40
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Fri 10 Jun - 7:23

Great work affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ernes



Posts : 148
Join date : 2014-10-10

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Fri 10 Jun - 7:25

yes i like concept.
is good.

Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator

avatar

Posts : 1267
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 19
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   Fri 10 Jun - 11:04

Greeeeeaaaattttt Work ! affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 5 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: