A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» [Super Strip Fighter 4] [NSFW]
by Bambino Da Don Today at 6:47 am

» Headless Horseman by FlavioCamarao
by Bambino Da Don Today at 6:45 am

» Biker Gal minigame by mabskmk
by Bambino Da Don Today at 6:44 am

» Sonna / Taku / Yoshitaka
by Bambino Da Don Today at 6:29 am

» Keiko Mitsuyaiba by Drowin
by Bambino Da Don Today at 6:28 am

» Capcom SNK Logo
by Bambino Da Don Today at 6:04 am

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
Helio



Posts : 104
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 32
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 2:24 pm

Very interesting base. I think it works very good with Lizard.
Good luck and keep us posted, please.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
O Ilusionista



Posts : 713
Join date : 2012-05-16
Location : Brazil

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 3:01 pm

I like the concept, but still needs work. Lizard is bigger than that and there is a strange thing at his back on his stance.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.brazilmugenteam.com
bam77



Posts : 554
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 39
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 4:19 pm

Beautiful char cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
inforasi



Posts : 100
Join date : 2012-05-28
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 6:25 pm

Good Wip!!!!But the face need more work.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 7:20 pm

I like the sprites its good may I suggest to enlarge the sprites to make it match on MVC Characters sprites
Back to top Go down
View user profile
tank402



Posts : 709
Join date : 2013-01-09
Age : 100
Location : leftside ofyourmomsbed,your house

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 9:04 pm

@regisc wrote:
The Lizard (base: John Talbain)
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


the stance sprites nice,but i think that in your crawl animation the legs(rear)look way to dogish and are wierdly rotatinglike??? scratch
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youropiniononlymatterstoyou.biteme
tank402



Posts : 709
Join date : 2013-01-09
Age : 100
Location : leftside ofyourmomsbed,your house

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 9:04 pm

doubleposted,sorry "omitted" lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youropiniononlymatterstoyou.biteme
ldpp



Posts : 217
Join date : 2013-04-09
Location : Republica Dominicana

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 18th 2016, 11:20 pm

@Dark Rider wrote:
I like the sprites its good may I suggest to enlarge the sprites to make it match on MVC Characters sprites
I agree with dark rider: enlarge him a little more cuz lizard is bigger
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Angelus_Silverhead



Posts : 1296
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 26
Location : Ukraine

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 19th 2016, 3:56 am

People... stop to talk about size. It is possible to make Lizzard bigger by code. Even if sprites are small, just change size to 1.1 or 1.2 and he will look OK.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
regisc



Posts : 92
Join date : 2014-01-20
Location : Brasil

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 20th 2016, 7:08 am

I thank the criticisms and praise! I know that it has a lot to improve including the size and the head!
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom



Posts : 3808
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 20th 2016, 7:26 am

This will go very well, so continue ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
inforasi



Posts : 100
Join date : 2012-05-28
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 20th 2016, 12:58 pm

WOW!!!Very impressive intro!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus



Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 20th 2016, 2:09 pm

Wow, I agree, that intro looks really good, I like it a lot personally Very Happy

great work regisc clap

Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: