A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Street Fighter Legacy
by Mr.Ketchup Today at 4:38 pm

» Qdora STROM "nxektpiouos" released by Gondwana on 2017-12-09
by scaricarestronzate Today at 3:01 pm

» Introduce yourself...
by Werewood Today at 2:02 pm

» Ilu's sprites
by Werewood Today at 1:40 pm

» Upcoming 2017-2018 movies that are so hyped by the very YOU!
by Werewood Today at 1:29 pm

» Superman Rebirth Project
by iltizioqualunque Today at 12:23 pm

Special Features at MMV






Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
Helio

avatar

Posts : 140
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 33
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 1:24 pm

Very interesting base. I think it works very good with Lizard.
Good luck and keep us posted, please.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
O Ilusionista

avatar

Posts : 816
Join date : 2012-05-16
Location : Brazil

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 2:01 pm

I like the concept, but still needs work. Lizard is bigger than that and there is a strange thing at his back on his stance.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.brazilmugenteam.com
bam77



Posts : 655
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 40
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 3:19 pm

Beautiful char cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
inforasi

avatar

Posts : 100
Join date : 2012-05-28
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 5:25 pm

Good Wip!!!!But the face need more work.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 645
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 6:20 pm

I like the sprites its good may I suggest to enlarge the sprites to make it match on MVC Characters sprites
Back to top Go down
View user profile
tank402

avatar

Posts : 709
Join date : 2013-01-09
Age : 101
Location : leftside ofyourmomsbed,your house

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 8:04 pm

@regisc wrote:
The Lizard (base: John Talbain)
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


the stance sprites nice,but i think that in your crawl animation the legs(rear)look way to dogish and are wierdly rotatinglike??? scratch
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youropiniononlymatterstoyou.biteme
tank402

avatar

Posts : 709
Join date : 2013-01-09
Age : 101
Location : leftside ofyourmomsbed,your house

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 17th 2016, 8:04 pm

doubleposted,sorry "omitted" lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youropiniononlymatterstoyou.biteme
ldpp

avatar

Posts : 231
Join date : 2013-04-09
Location : Republica Dominicana

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 18th 2016, 10:20 pm

@Dark Rider wrote:
I like the sprites its good may I suggest to enlarge the sprites to make it match on MVC Characters sprites
I agree with dark rider: enlarge him a little more cuz lizard is bigger
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Angelus_Silverhead

avatar

Posts : 1553
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 27
Location : Ukraine

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 19th 2016, 2:56 am

People... stop to talk about size. It is possible to make Lizzard bigger by code. Even if sprites are small, just change size to 1.1 or 1.2 and he will look OK.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
regisc

avatar

Posts : 99
Join date : 2014-01-20
Location : Brasil

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 20th 2016, 6:08 am

I thank the criticisms and praise! I know that it has a lot to improve including the size and the head!
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kylo

avatar

Posts : 5863
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 20th 2016, 6:26 am

This will go very well, so continue ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
inforasi

avatar

Posts : 100
Join date : 2012-05-28
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 20th 2016, 11:58 am

WOW!!!Very impressive intro!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus

avatar

Posts : 1060
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 34
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   January 20th 2016, 1:09 pm

Wow, I agree, that intro looks really good, I like it a lot personally Very Happy

great work regisc clap

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09   

Back to top Go down
 
The Lizard wip by regisc w/ Video Preview 6/09
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: