A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Guy Gardner Warrior sprites edit
by animaraz Today at 10:43 pm

» Spector Palettes Episode II
by yolomate Today at 4:38 pm

» [NOT MUGEN] Bundes Fighter II TURBO - where election candidates become some aliens and monsters to fight against each other in Street Fighter II style!
by Doom Today at 3:42 pm

» Final Orochi Iori vs Powerful Chars
by Dark Flames Today at 2:45 pm

» SS2 Nakoruru released by anamochi on 2017-09-24
by Doom Today at 2:32 pm

» Dan -ReHyped- for Win MUGEN & 1.0+
by borewood2013 Today at 1:50 pm

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
buanbuan

avatar

Posts : 194
Join date : 2013-07-03
Age : 31
Location : France

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 9:24 pm

Good work Bro, but I have a question: have you a alternativ for the sprite of Ratcon? I say that because i work on a Rocket and I think have the same chars on coop is not beatiful. That just a question...
Good luck for your working.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://metamondes.deviantart.com
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
tank402

avatar

Posts : 709
Join date : 2013-01-09
Age : 101
Location : leftside ofyourmomsbed,your house

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 9:56 pm

okay okay,ya know i luvs ya Ark and your works but imho to me starlord looks a lil too bulky {muscular/widthwise} too much like a cap base still i believe, but all in all the design and sprites look beautiful bro!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youropiniononlymatterstoyou.biteme
Doom

avatar

Posts : 5407
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 10:19 pm

black dragon wrote:
Doom wrote:
black dragon wrote:
Star-Lord is cool but you need changed Avengers symbol to a guardians of the galaxy symbol

He is AVENGERS, too ... yes
star-lord is a leader are the guardians of the galaxy need to show his own symbol not somebody else symbol yes

I already know. Just I remember you that it is also a AVENGER. lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dakidbanks



Posts : 96
Join date : 2012-05-31

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 10:22 pm

Arkady is killin it..

releasing good creations of characters we need over and over..

I know Mugen is free, but he deserves a donation
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
ernes



Posts : 166
Join date : 2014-10-10

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 11:29 pm

thanks arkady, i like star lord version marvel comics.
is good clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 5407
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 5th 2016, 7:57 am

Thanks black dragon ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
O Ilusionista

avatar

Posts : 787
Join date : 2012-05-16
Location : Brazil

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 7th 2016, 2:11 pm

Isn't he too bulky? He is not that strong in the comics.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.brazilmugenteam.com
Mazemerald

avatar

Posts : 2783
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 26
Location : Adelaide - Australia - Capcom Maker

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 8th 2016, 9:17 pm

this char is looking very original!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RobiWanKen0bi

avatar

Posts : 296
Join date : 2012-10-05

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 10th 2016, 1:33 pm

Cool to see these characters come to life. Smile Good job so far!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 1077
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 35
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 10th 2016, 5:19 pm

the rocket is fantastic, I hope you do not char individual helper
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MakeMineMarvel



Posts : 302
Join date : 2014-01-31

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 20th 2016, 8:33 am

omg
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NatsuSama



Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-02-10

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   February 10th 2016, 11:45 pm

Hey , how about you it takes to complete a char? Rolling Eyes I'm very exciting for it! Very Happy to get an idea ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: