A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» WIP SQUIRRELGIRL BY CRISTIANOMELO AND FEDE DE 10
by skhsato123 Today at 1:28 am

» CAPCOM VS SNK 3 - 2017 CPS2 STYLE - screenpack
by volzzilla Yesterday at 11:22 pm

» Injustice 2 Discussion
by Darthpool Yesterday at 10:47 pm

» CvS Kairi by chuchoryu
by chuchoryu Yesterday at 9:45 pm

» Street Fighter IV Legacy
by chuchoryu Yesterday at 9:33 pm

» The Dark Lord Sauron from Lord of the Rings Project
by shags2dope Yesterday at 8:27 pm

Special Features at MMV




Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Adminbot

avatar

Posts : 2243
Join date : 2012-04-22

PostSubject: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 3rd 2016, 10:11 pm

Posting on behalf of Arkady as part of MMV's Christmas and Holiday celebration.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]



Still much to do and things are subject to change as always in a WIP, but on the way to you in 2016!

Enjoy  santa


Last edited by Adminbot on January 3rd 2016, 10:25 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net
NamelessOnlinePlayer

avatar

Posts : 537
Join date : 2015-09-27
Age : 18
Location : Mexico City

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 3rd 2016, 10:24 pm

This guy and Black Bolt are going to be day one in my MUGEN game, but I'm wondering something: I can see one of the bases used is the Red Skull (other one being Iron Man), are those sprites open source? I wonder about that because I've seen those like 3 times already, not that it makes the character bad.
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl_qw6J6u1OSvtQFmnEepJQ
BlueSpiderX

avatar

Posts : 1013
Join date : 2013-05-30
Age : 16
Location : Look above you.

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 3rd 2016, 11:05 pm

Finally ! The space badass is coming to Mugen !



Please make his face look like Chris Pratt. lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Darthpool

avatar

Posts : 1030
Join date : 2014-02-18
Age : 17
Location : Latveria

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 12:56 am

Who... okay I'll stop
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Darthpool

avatar

Posts : 1030
Join date : 2014-02-18
Age : 17
Location : Latveria

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 12:58 am

@NamelessOnlinePlayer wrote:
This guy and Black Bolt are going to be day one in my MUGEN game, but I'm wondering something: I can see one of the bases used is the Red Skull (other one being Iron Man), are those sprites open source? I wonder about that because I've seen those like 3 times already, not that it makes the character bad.
Those bases are pretty overused but since Ark is making this I think he'll find a way to make it look more unique later in development, I mean look at Daredevil.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kokehackz

avatar

Posts : 513
Join date : 2013-11-17
Location : Málaga,Spain

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 5:37 am

Woooooow excellent news!! cheers, good luck with this proyect , (I wonder how many WIPS is Arkady working on!!, it's crazy!!! eyes rolling )
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CARNAGE777

avatar

Posts : 408
Join date : 2014-02-09
Age : 28
Location : Aguascalientes mexico

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 6:13 am

great work men....need rocket racoon XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 970
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 8:37 am

Look cool men. God job!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
regisc

avatar

Posts : 97
Join date : 2014-01-20
Location : Brasil

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 8:58 am

Fantastic! clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4380
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 10:31 am

Great !! clap clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Hypersonic



Posts : 898
Join date : 2012-05-01

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 3:54 pm

I think for that one intro, you should add a bit of animation where he actually puts on the helmet, sort of like how he does in the movie (touches a button on his ear and the helmet spawns over it)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4380
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)   January 4th 2016, 8:53 pm

@black dragon wrote:
Star-Lord is cool but you need changed Avengers symbol to a guardians of the galaxy symbol

He is AVENGERS, too ... yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
 
WIP Reveal: Star-Lord by Arkady (w/ Video Preview)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: