A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Albert Wesker from Resident Evil
by FlavioCamarao Today at 6:08 am

» TMNT Slash-2 ( Different )
by malevka1 Today at 5:59 am

» Sega vs. Capcom: Next Generation of Heroes v0.5
by ShawnD93 Today at 1:39 am

» How to make a helper change their parent ?
by BlueSpiderX Today at 1:32 am

» Battle Vixens Lifebars
by ShawnD93 Today at 1:06 am

» LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview
by NamelessOnlinePlayer Today at 12:12 am

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Opinion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
bradern666

avatar

Posts : 178
Join date : 2012-06-09
Age : 32
Location : Mátészalka, Hungary

PostSubject: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 5:23 am

I made some char edite sprite and I 'd like asking your opinions
What do you think about these.


Cheetah from Marrow

Crossbones frome Bane,Strucker and Cabel

Tigra from Marrow and Jean Grey

EGG FUU from Cyberbots Tarantula
Back to top Go down
View user profile
regisc

avatar

Posts : 99
Join date : 2014-01-20
Location : Brasil

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 5:39 am

Cheetah is perfect! Member Tigress placing fingers on feet is color on the palette is great too!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kokehackz

avatar

Posts : 513
Join date : 2013-11-17
Location : Málaga,Spain

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 5:46 am

I like them all , specially Egg Fuu (looks very cool), and crossbones looks really nice (maybe a bit darker skin looks better?), tigra and cheeta looks cool too (I love feline women!! hehe),I think both are very good ideas !!, great work clap clap clap

Me gustan todos , especialmente Egg Fuu (se ve muy guay), y crossbones tiene un aspecto estupendo (¿quiza un poco mas oscura la piel se veria mejor?), tigra y cheeta se ven guay tambien (Me encantan las mujeres felinas!! jaja), ¡¡creo que todas son muy buenas ideas,magnifico trabajo!! clap clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Older Me

avatar

Posts : 162
Join date : 2013-04-22
Location : Argentina

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 8:19 am

Cheetah looks great! it would be nice to have her some day
Back to top Go down
View user profile
carpa5



Posts : 784
Join date : 2012-06-04

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 8:29 am

i like croosbone
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89

avatar

Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 9:05 am

all of these look fantastic.
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
malevka1

avatar

Posts : 1002
Join date : 2012-12-18
Age : 33
Location : Украина дудчаны

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 9:08 am

Cheetah looks great! clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cristianomelo

avatar

Posts : 1052
Join date : 2012-09-14

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 9:16 am

Tigra  ilu  ilu  ilu  ilu  ilu , it seems incredible, I think that we all need more female characters, but both are large sprites, good work.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate

avatar

Posts : 2980
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 9:23 am

Tigra ok!!but others much similar..need other sprites! ok my opinión hahahaha!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 5371
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 10:48 am


I like the concept of Cheetah and Tigra. yes
In fact ... I have an old sprite of Cheetah utilizing that basis ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mistah Jorge

avatar

Posts : 1978
Join date : 2013-07-04
Age : 19
Location : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 11:32 am

EGG FUU and Tigra are the best ones you have made in here... but good job on all of them
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NightDevil123



Posts : 213
Join date : 2012-05-30

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 3:48 pm

These are awesome, especially Cheetah and Crossbones (we need more villains in MUGEN, especially Crossbones - what with him being in the Captain America movies and all...)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
X

avatar

Posts : 300
Join date : 2014-04-10

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 7:18 pm

They all look good. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate

avatar

Posts : 2980
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 7:41 pm



OK BUT TRY WITH ANOTHER BODY...LIKE PUNISHER OK?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89

avatar

Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 7:46 pm

yolomate wrote:


OK BUT TRY WITH ANOTHER BODY...LIKE PUNISHER OK?

or bullseye,red skull,cable(who is the one that was used for the punisher), these are good bases for crossbones. scratch
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
 
Opinion
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Multimedia Entertainment :: Graphical Arts-
Jump to: