A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» I would like to give BIG "thank you" to all sprite artists!
by chuchoryu Today at 9:57 pm

» Tekken chuchoryu proyect
by chuchoryu Today at 9:47 pm

» Let's make your own meaning of "M.U.G.E.N"!
by goodbot16 Today at 9:41 pm

» Axel Stone by Nexus Games/Shin Mako & SeanAlty - 100 Youtube Subs Release
by MEWTWO! Today at 9:24 pm

» Eric Draven [The Crow]
by ParaDo0x Today at 7:47 pm

» Riddick
by ParaDo0x Today at 7:40 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Opinion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
bradern666



Posts : 177
Join date : 2012-06-09
Age : 31
Location : Mátészalka, Hungary

PostSubject: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 5:23 am

I made some char edite sprite and I 'd like asking your opinions
What do you think about these.


Cheetah from Marrow

Crossbones frome Bane,Strucker and Cabel

Tigra from Marrow and Jean Grey

EGG FUU from Cyberbots Tarantula
Back to top Go down
View user profile
regisc



Posts : 92
Join date : 2014-01-20
Location : Brasil

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 5:39 am

Cheetah is perfect! Member Tigress placing fingers on feet is color on the palette is great too!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kokehackz



Posts : 513
Join date : 2013-11-17
Location : Málaga,Spain

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 5:46 am

I like them all , specially Egg Fuu (looks very cool), and crossbones looks really nice (maybe a bit darker skin looks better?), tigra and cheeta looks cool too (I love feline women!! hehe),I think both are very good ideas !!, great work clap clap clap

Me gustan todos , especialmente Egg Fuu (se ve muy guay), y crossbones tiene un aspecto estupendo (¿quiza un poco mas oscura la piel se veria mejor?), tigra y cheeta se ven guay tambien (Me encantan las mujeres felinas!! jaja), ¡¡creo que todas son muy buenas ideas,magnifico trabajo!! clap clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Older Me



Posts : 158
Join date : 2013-04-22
Location : Argentina

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 8:19 am

Cheetah looks great! it would be nice to have her some day
Back to top Go down
View user profile
carpa5



Posts : 727
Join date : 2012-06-04

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 8:29 am

i like croosbone
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 9:05 am

all of these look fantastic.
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
malevka1



Posts : 894
Join date : 2012-12-18
Age : 32
Location : Украина дудчаны

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 9:08 am

Cheetah looks great! clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cristianomelo



Posts : 1050
Join date : 2012-09-14

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 9:16 am

Tigra  ilu  ilu  ilu  ilu  ilu , it seems incredible, I think that we all need more female characters, but both are large sprites, good work.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate



Posts : 2176
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 9:23 am

Tigra ok!!but others much similar..need other sprites! ok my opinión hahahaha!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom



Posts : 3808
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 10:48 am


I like the concept of Cheetah and Tigra. yes
In fact ... I have an old sprite of Cheetah utilizing that basis ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mistah Jorge



Posts : 1749
Join date : 2013-07-04
Age : 18
Location : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 11:32 am

EGG FUU and Tigra are the best ones you have made in here... but good job on all of them
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NightDevil123



Posts : 155
Join date : 2012-05-30

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 3:48 pm

These are awesome, especially Cheetah and Crossbones (we need more villains in MUGEN, especially Crossbones - what with him being in the Captain America movies and all...)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
X



Posts : 300
Join date : 2014-04-10

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 7:18 pm

They all look good. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate



Posts : 2176
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 7:41 pm



OK BUT TRY WITH ANOTHER BODY...LIKE PUNISHER OK?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Opinion   November 14th 2015, 7:46 pm

@yolomate wrote:


OK BUT TRY WITH ANOTHER BODY...LIKE PUNISHER OK?

or bullseye,red skull,cable(who is the one that was used for the punisher), these are good bases for crossbones. scratch
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
 
Opinion
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Multimedia Entertainment :: Graphical Arts-
Jump to: