A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Spector Palettes
by tony spector Today at 6:04 am

» Anti-monitor DC by bam77
by bam77 Today at 5:53 am

» Zox Stuff
by bam77 Today at 5:31 am

» Rewrich Wallach by iruka, updated 4/12/16
by pophigof Today at 1:03 am

» NEW Yolomate's palettes blind man creator!
by TheRedBeast Yesterday at 11:29 pm

» Who is in your MVC4 wishlist
by Darthpool Yesterday at 9:58 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 WIP: Mojo by tank402 and Arkady w/video preview 11/11

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
Arkady



Posts : 1360
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 36
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: WIP: Mojo by tank402 and Arkady w/video preview 11/11   November 15th 2015, 11:06 am

Should be, we added whatever you had made prior
it was just adding new moves and effects now
Back to top Go down
View user profile
tank402



Posts : 709
Join date : 2013-01-09
Age : 100
Location : leftside ofyourmomsbed,your house

PostSubject: Re: WIP: Mojo by tank402 and Arkady w/video preview 11/11   November 15th 2015, 11:32 am

@Arkady wrote:
Should be, we added whatever you had made prior
it was just adding new moves and effects now

i seen that,the baby forge and wade look great bro!!!lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youropiniononlymatterstoyou.biteme
JARRO77



Posts : 1021
Join date : 2012-06-01
Age : 24
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: WIP: Mojo by tank402 and Arkady w/video preview 11/11   November 16th 2015, 11:33 am

very nice work i know this is a super hard char,but yuo make a great work so far keep working Man!! Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
X-Boy



Posts : 34
Join date : 2015-05-27

PostSubject: Re: WIP: Mojo by tank402 and Arkady w/video preview 11/11   November 16th 2015, 2:35 pm

Wwwoooowww I loved the X-Babys!!! Please don't leave baby Gambit, Jubilee, Dazzler, Longshot and Iceman out!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dr.Energy



Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-11-28

PostSubject: Re: WIP: Mojo by tank402 and Arkady w/video preview 11/11   July 20th 2016, 8:08 am

@Adminbot wrote:
Posted as part of MMV's Mugen Madness 2015 Event.



Made a new topic due to trying to give new life to interest in project and easier to show video preview. To see old topic, refer to: http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t1009-mojo-mmv-forum-w-i-p
Crying or Very sad How could I get him???(((
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
WIP: Mojo by tank402 and Arkady w/video preview 11/11
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: