A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Lucia Released
by Dj luke Today at 12:25 am

» Lukas Wip
by Dj luke Yesterday at 11:43 pm

» spiderman zombie 2017 spanish latino by ZVitor-odinus sinistro
by onionido Yesterday at 11:21 pm

» MK vs SF: Battle for the realms
by CARNAGE777 Yesterday at 11:14 pm

» MARVEL VS CAPCOM INFINITE 420,240 SP - releasing 2016
by JoeAngel Yesterday at 10:02 pm

» Spector Palettes
by tony spector Yesterday at 8:39 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
WADEPOOL



Posts : 514
Join date : 2014-09-07
Location : Gotham City

PostSubject: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 7:28 am

I Kinda Think Is Cool But Not The Chars Roles... Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
WADEPOOL



Posts : 514
Join date : 2014-09-07
Location : Gotham City

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 7:34 am

I Kinda Want To See The Sequel Very Happy
Dont Kill Me... Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mistah Jorge



Posts : 1857
Join date : 2013-07-04
Age : 19
Location : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 7:48 am

With a location like that, trust me you'll be safe
um... i didn't saw the movie yet so... i dan't say anything so far, but the trailer though (DeadPool Very Happy)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Darthpool



Posts : 1020
Join date : 2014-02-18
Age : 16
Location : Latveria

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 11:38 am

I didn't see the movie and it's likely I never will.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 4:42 pm

i Dont like this movie, thats all,

also the thing dont have pants, i hope they give him some pants in the sequel and doom looks like a trash bag

kaliman version of doom was better lol


(kaliman was a radio show, that eventually have his own comic here in mexico in the year 1963 to 1991, and somehow he manages to make a better dr doom and galactus than fox version at least in the designs of this two, also galactus was called crazy red(i'm not kidding) and there was alot of clones of the thing, i dont know since i never read these comics (they are really old), i found this in a spanish comic book forum if somebody asking), thats all bye, scratch  

ps; i think the deadpool movie is gonna be great.Very Happy


Last edited by btony89 on September 21st 2015, 12:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
Darthpool



Posts : 1020
Join date : 2014-02-18
Age : 16
Location : Latveria

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 5:57 pm

@btony89 wrote:
i hope they give him some pants in the sequel and doom looks like a trash bag
How about instead of hoping for that let's hope a sequel doesn't even happen.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 6:13 pm

Shadow Lord wrote:
@btony89 wrote:
i hope they give him some pants in the sequel and doom looks like a trash bag
How about instead of hoping for that let's hope a sequel doesn't even happen.

lol, thats actually a good idea, to bad fox doesn't want to return the rights of the 4f to marvel, they probably gonna start rebooting this franchise over and over to the point every new reboot be worse and worse, its sad that one of first marvel teams
its getting the worse movies. No

ps: the 1994 movie is still better that this thing called fant4stic, at least the 1994 version stick to the source material Neutral
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
Darthpool



Posts : 1020
Join date : 2014-02-18
Age : 16
Location : Latveria

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 6:16 pm

@btony89 wrote:
Shadow Lord wrote:
@btony89 wrote:
i hope they give him some pants in the sequel and doom looks like a trash bag
How about instead of hoping for that let's hope a sequel doesn't even happen.

lol, thats actually a good idea, to bad fox doesn't want to return the rights of the 4f to marvel, they probably gonna start rebooting this franchise over and over to the point every new reboot be worse and worse, its sad that one of first marvel teams
its getting the worse movies. No

ps: the 1994 movie is still better that this thing called fant4stic, at least the 1994 version stick to the source material Neutral
Well with that whole X-Men TV show thing happening there is still some hope, but for now let's just see what happens.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 6:31 pm

ok, lets hope they come out with something good.
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
Darthpool



Posts : 1020
Join date : 2014-02-18
Age : 16
Location : Latveria

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 8:04 pm

@btony89 wrote:
ok, lets hope they come out with something good.
I wouldn't get my hopes up just yet though. Like I said let's be patient and see what ends up happening like we did with Spider-Man.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 20th 2015, 11:54 pm

Shadow Lord wrote:
@btony89 wrote:
ok, lets hope they come out with something good.
I wouldn't get my hopes up just yet though. Like I said let's be patient and see what ends up happening like we did with Spider-Man.

thats true, i remenber when sony said there was going to be a sinister six movie and a venom movie, and in the end we get spiderman back to the mcu.
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
WADEPOOL



Posts : 514
Join date : 2014-09-07
Location : Gotham City

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   September 21st 2015, 3:59 am

This Isnt More Like An Opinon But...
I Kinda Think The Base As Ultimate Fantastic 4 is a Good Idea But...They Should Have Just Did Was The Space Storyline And Younger Versions, Anyone Agree? Sorry For My Bad English... Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"   October 26th 2015, 10:45 am

i hope the rumors about then in the mcu are true. scratch
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
 
Everyones Opinions On "Fant4stic"
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Multimedia Entertainment :: TV, Movies, Comics, etc-
Jump to: