A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» ARE PNG IMAGES A HEADACHE FOR YOU?
by Capcomnator Today at 9:18 pm

» New Hulk edit by Fede de 10
by fede de 10 Today at 8:50 pm

» Super Mugen Stage-Junkman Yard for Mugen 1.0
by Kylo Today at 8:21 pm

» Street Fighter IV Sakura
by chuchoryu Today at 6:28 pm

» AQUAMAN EDITH WITH HAND AND TRIDENT
by yolomate Today at 4:32 pm

» December is getting close.. The First release of Robot Master Mayhem is coming!
by laspacho Today at 4:24 pm

Special Features at MMV






Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Predator

avatar

Posts : 1351
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 20
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   September 1st 2015, 3:46 am

cheers Great work
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla

avatar

Posts : 6600
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   September 1st 2015, 10:40 am

great work on that stance regis Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kylo

avatar

Posts : 5763
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   September 6th 2015, 9:46 pm

@regisc wrote:
gif animated (base spiral, red snake)
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

clap clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 1029
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   September 6th 2015, 10:48 pm

Very good men
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Adminbot

avatar

Posts : 2317
Join date : 2012-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 17th 2015, 7:42 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Posted on behalf of regisc as part of MMV's 2015 Mugen Madness.



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net
btony89

avatar

Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 17th 2015, 7:50 pm

awesome. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
Kylo

avatar

Posts : 5763
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 17th 2015, 7:52 pm


Wooooooow !! affraid
Beautiful video !!
The WIP is very advanced ...
Congratulations ... I am very pleased ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 1029
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 17th 2015, 7:58 pm

I thought we would have to Mantis 2017 or 2018, but I can not believe the speed with which this work Regisc. Congratulations! It's a great job.
(Doom, You won me the "wooow" but only because I was distracted by a customer who came to the office)

Yo pensaba que tendriamos a Mantis para 2017 o 2018, pero no puedo creer la velocidad con la que esta trabajando Regisc. ¡Felicidades! Es un trabajo estupendo.
(Doom, me ganaste el "wooow" pero solo porque me distrajo un cliente que llego a la oficina)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kylo

avatar

Posts : 5763
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 17th 2015, 8:14 pm

@animaraz wrote:
I thought we would have to Mantis 2017 or 2018, but I can not believe the speed with which this work Regisc. Congratulations! It's a great job.

I agree ... I thought the same.

@animaraz wrote:
(Doom, You won me the "wooow" but only because I was distracted by a customer who came to the office)
lol!
@animaraz wrote:
Yo pensaba que tendriamos a Mantis para 2017 o 2018, pero no puedo creer la velocidad con la que esta trabajando Regisc. ¡Felicidades! Es un trabajo estupendo.

Estoy de acuerdo ... Yo pensé lo mismo.


@animaraz wrote:
(Doom, me ganaste el "wooow" pero solo porque me distrajo un cliente que llego a la oficina)
lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator

avatar

Posts : 1351
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 20
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 18th 2015, 1:48 pm

Nice progress !
Back to top Go down
View user profile
candido159

avatar

Posts : 437
Join date : 2013-05-16
Age : 18
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 21st 2015, 6:19 am

Cool !!
Spiral is the base from right ??
It's a perfect base yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
regisc

avatar

Posts : 99
Join date : 2014-01-20
Location : Brasil

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 21st 2015, 7:40 am

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
I have used as basis: spiral, psylocke and red snake!
Mantis is a character that has already passed through 4 publishers: (Marvel: Mantis) (DC Comics: Willow) (Eclipse: Lorelei) (Image: Lorelei) was already the Avengers and now composes the guardians of the Galaxy!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
regisc

avatar

Posts : 99
Join date : 2014-01-20
Location : Brasil

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 21st 2015, 7:41 am

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mistah Jorge

avatar

Posts : 2016
Join date : 2013-07-04
Age : 19
Location : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 21st 2015, 9:26 am

Is that the taunt at 1:34?
Honestly, it looks like she is dying or something to me
Back to top Go down
View user profile
erickablond

avatar

Posts : 396
Join date : 2014-05-09

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017   November 26th 2015, 9:06 am

Beautiful, very simply perfect, thank you for making more female characters in mugen for mugen. ilu ilu
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 6/12/2017
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: