A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Who is in your MVC4 wishlist
by Darthpool Yesterday at 10:14 pm

» Special Marvel vs Capcom V2
by freddie_savestate Yesterday at 10:03 pm

» Spider-Woman
by SUPERFERNANDOXT Yesterday at 9:27 pm

» Spector Palettes
by tony spector Yesterday at 7:22 pm

» SFIV and more To 2D Projects
by CVS Artist Yesterday at 7:14 pm

» Eric Draven [The Crow]
by Shining Yesterday at 6:53 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Predator



Posts : 1217
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 19
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   September 1st 2015, 3:46 am

cheers Great work
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla



Posts : 5484
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   September 1st 2015, 10:40 am

great work on that stance regis Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom



Posts : 3791
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 38
Location : Argentina

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   September 6th 2015, 9:46 pm

@regisc wrote:
gif animated (base spiral, red snake)
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

clap clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 932
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 40
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   September 6th 2015, 10:48 pm

Very good men
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Adminbot



Posts : 2170
Join date : 2012-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 17th 2015, 7:42 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Posted on behalf of regisc as part of MMV's 2015 Mugen Madness.



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 17th 2015, 7:50 pm

awesome. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
Doom



Posts : 3791
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 38
Location : Argentina

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 17th 2015, 7:52 pm


Wooooooow !! affraid
Beautiful video !!
The WIP is very advanced ...
Congratulations ... I am very pleased ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 932
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 40
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 17th 2015, 7:58 pm

I thought we would have to Mantis 2017 or 2018, but I can not believe the speed with which this work Regisc. Congratulations! It's a great job.
(Doom, You won me the "wooow" but only because I was distracted by a customer who came to the office)

Yo pensaba que tendriamos a Mantis para 2017 o 2018, pero no puedo creer la velocidad con la que esta trabajando Regisc. ¡Felicidades! Es un trabajo estupendo.
(Doom, me ganaste el "wooow" pero solo porque me distrajo un cliente que llego a la oficina)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom



Posts : 3791
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 38
Location : Argentina

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 17th 2015, 8:14 pm

@animaraz wrote:
I thought we would have to Mantis 2017 or 2018, but I can not believe the speed with which this work Regisc. Congratulations! It's a great job.

I agree ... I thought the same.

@animaraz wrote:
(Doom, You won me the "wooow" but only because I was distracted by a customer who came to the office)
lol!
@animaraz wrote:
Yo pensaba que tendriamos a Mantis para 2017 o 2018, pero no puedo creer la velocidad con la que esta trabajando Regisc. ¡Felicidades! Es un trabajo estupendo.

Estoy de acuerdo ... Yo pensé lo mismo.


@animaraz wrote:
(Doom, me ganaste el "wooow" pero solo porque me distrajo un cliente que llego a la oficina)
lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator



Posts : 1217
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 19
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 18th 2015, 1:48 pm

Nice progress !
Back to top Go down
View user profile
candido159



Posts : 437
Join date : 2013-05-16
Age : 17
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 21st 2015, 6:19 am

Cool !!
Spiral is the base from right ??
It's a perfect base yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
regisc



Posts : 92
Join date : 2014-01-20
Location : Brasil

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 21st 2015, 7:40 am

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
I have used as basis: spiral, psylocke and red snake!
Mantis is a character that has already passed through 4 publishers: (Marvel: Mantis) (DC Comics: Willow) (Eclipse: Lorelei) (Image: Lorelei) was already the Avengers and now composes the guardians of the Galaxy!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
regisc



Posts : 92
Join date : 2014-01-20
Location : Brasil

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 21st 2015, 7:41 am

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mistah Jorge



Posts : 1739
Join date : 2013-07-04
Age : 18
Location : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 21st 2015, 9:26 am

Is that the taunt at 1:34?
Honestly, it looks like she is dying or something to me
Back to top Go down
View user profile
erickablond



Posts : 394
Join date : 2014-05-09

PostSubject: Re: Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17   November 26th 2015, 9:06 am

Beautiful, very simply perfect, thank you for making more female characters in mugen for mugen. ilu ilu
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Mantis Marvel wip by regisc w/Video Preview 11/17
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: