A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» FLAMMABLEKING IS BACK!! And, Has A Potential W.I.P. On His Hands!!! (Special Attack Frame Complete!)
by flammableking Today at 10:00 pm

» Castlevania Netflix
by warecus Today at 9:50 pm

» Voting: Best Mugen Creation for Quarter #3 of 2016
by Mistah Jorge Today at 9:44 pm

» Shinnok's Spire - Mortal Kombat Armageddon
by O Ilusionista Today at 9:42 pm

» My Sprites & Animations
by Mistah Jorge Today at 9:21 pm

» Screenpack search Mugen Fighting Evolution MAx
by shags2dope Today at 7:15 pm

Special Features at MMV




Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Electro Recharged preview - by Loganir and Verz36

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
AuthorMessage
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
bam77



Posts : 620
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 40
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: Electro Recharged preview - by Loganir and Verz36    December 27th 2014, 7:53 am

I'm really quite impressed by the quality of this affraid clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
heartoffire



Posts : 3
Join date : 2012-12-13

PostSubject: Re: Electro Recharged preview - by Loganir and Verz36    December 27th 2014, 9:44 am

Nice work, definitely got God given skills for this art. You too verz36. This wouldn't of happened without you. Makes me excited to see how She-Hulk will turn out.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus

avatar

Posts : 1045
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Electro Recharged preview - by Loganir and Verz36    December 27th 2014, 12:34 pm

Wow, Awesome Electro portrait Verz36 clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uche



Posts : 57
Join date : 2013-04-14

PostSubject: Re: Electro Recharged preview - by Loganir and Verz36    December 29th 2014, 11:31 am

Wow! Even though Scruffydragon is dead, one of its founding members continue to create good works.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Loganir

avatar

Posts : 22
Join date : 2012-10-15

PostSubject: Re: Electro Recharged preview - by Loganir and Verz36    December 30th 2014, 4:21 pm

scruffys was good in the begin... but i'm dissapointed to what it's turned into. Sad

Thanks for all the support guys... Verz36 and I think you guys gonna like this char a lot.
Just gimme some time, i'm on it right now.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
DeleFresh

avatar

Posts : 72
Join date : 2012-05-28

PostSubject: Re: Electro Recharged preview - by Loganir and Verz36    December 30th 2014, 5:07 pm

Hey Loganir,

Enjoying your work like everyone else.  Hoping to see if you can make something interesting with She-Hulk - no pressure, of course, just been impressed with what I've seen of her stylized "look" far.

But as to your point with Scruffy - is it actually gone? I was following Buyog for a while and know he's likely done - but then again so were you for while. Just curious as it was a great fun place for a while and probably the first place I went when I started trying MUGEN.

Well, looking forward to your stuff - thanks for the fun and happy holiday season!

Edit: Just noticed your Scruffy situation on your site - please ignore my question - but still wishing you the best!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Electro Recharged preview - by Loganir and Verz36
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: