A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Riddick
by naruto Today at 11:26 am

» WIP Valkyrie Marvel by Regisc and Cristianomelo w/video preview 11/18
by naruto Today at 11:25 am

» WIP SHIN RYU 2.0
by naruto Today at 11:24 am

» CvS Zelda for Demo only here on Mugen Multiverse
by naruto Today at 11:22 am

» Eric Draven [The Crow]
by naruto Today at 11:20 am

» Anti-monitor DC by bam77
by naruto Today at 11:19 am

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Adrian



Posts : 158
Join date : 2014-09-27
Age : 15
Location : San francisco,CA

PostSubject: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 23rd 2014, 7:27 pm

Many People think im the most creator in mugen. And they think my characters are funny like Adrian(self char) and foxy.

back in 2013 I started creating but back then I cound'nt know how to create characters back then.

So everyone love/like my characters because there funny.

Thanks to everyone who like my characters  Very Happy .




It's my opinion.


Last edited by Adrian J Rodriguez Castil on November 28th 2014, 7:33 pm; edited 4 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wwwmugenusa.webs.com/
chuchoryu



Posts : 2731
Join date : 2012-10-04
Age : 27
Location : Mèxico

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 23rd 2014, 8:55 pm

Can you add some of your chars here? I want to see mi amigo
Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Adrian



Posts : 158
Join date : 2014-09-27
Age : 15
Location : San francisco,CA

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 23rd 2014, 11:59 pm

@chuchoryu wrote:
Can you add some of your chars here? I want to see mi amigo
Very Happy

Well instead for adding the chars here.

Here's the link to get them.

Get them here!

http://www.mediafire.com/download/t2idpwqlgagr28j/Chars+Made+and+Edit+by+Adrian.rar

Hope you enjoy all of them!

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wwwmugenusa.webs.com/
Dissidia



Posts : 9
Join date : 2014-06-19
Age : 27
Location : Los Angeles, California

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 5:13 am

Sorry, but you're still a terrible creator to me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sites.google.com/site/dissidiamugen/
Zemilia



Posts : 25
Join date : 2014-11-16
Age : 23
Location : Bell, California

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 5:17 am

You still need a lot more work in your chars, anyway. Besides, your Foxy still needs work (and is pure bull in terms of AI. Really, healing when he's already attacked?)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Adminbot



Posts : 2171
Join date : 2012-04-23

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 5:21 am

Before this topic goes any further, some may need to read:

http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t184-forum-rules
http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t1602-about-our-rules-regarding-respect

No offense Adrian, but no one should ever be saying they are the best creator. Arkady does not say that kind of thing. zvitor does not say that kind of thing. Numerous others never make that declaration.

So when some people decide to dispute your opinion, just remember, you were the one that made that assertion to begin with that may put people into a position to counter it.

We at MMV just hope that when people due dispute and counter this, you'll take into account our rules on respecting others. Thank you.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net
Adrian



Posts : 158
Join date : 2014-09-27
Age : 15
Location : San francisco,CA

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 12:46 pm

@Adminbot wrote:
Before this topic goes any further, some may need to read:

http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t184-forum-rules
http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t1602-about-our-rules-regarding-respect

No offense Adrian, but no one should ever be saying they are the best creator. Arkady does not say that kind of thing. zvitor does not say that kind of thing. Numerous others never make that declaration.

So when some people decide to dispute your opinion, just remember, you were the one that made that assertion to begin with that may put people into a position to counter it.

We at MMV just hope that when people due dispute and counter this, you'll take into account our rules on respecting others. Thank you.

Sorry for that. I don't mean to do it.
Now I understand now adminbot.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wwwmugenusa.webs.com/
logansam



Posts : 683
Join date : 2013-06-25
Location : Colombia

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 3:04 pm

Adrian J Rodriguez Castil wrote:
@Adminbot wrote:
Before this topic goes any further, some may need to read:

http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t184-forum-rules
http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t1602-about-our-rules-regarding-respect

No offense Adrian, but no one should ever be saying they are the best creator. Arkady does not say that kind of thing. zvitor does not say that kind of thing. Numerous others never make that declaration.

So when some people decide to dispute your opinion, just remember, you were the one that made that assertion to begin with that may put people into a position to counter it.

We at MMV just hope that when people due dispute and counter this, you'll take into account our rules on respecting others. Thank you.

Sorry for that. I don't mean to do it.
Now I understand now adminbot.

dont worry adrian, for me all the people who take the time to make a character "is a good mugen creator". because i know that sprite and coding take a lot of time. but remember if you want to be the best and i mean the best "no  cut and paste sprites" if you make a sprite from 0 perfect and then coding him  perfect, well then you are the best.

EXAMPLE OF THE BEST :



this guy is amazinggggggg. HE IS THE BEST.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Beto



Posts : 547
Join date : 2012-11-29

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 3:18 pm

Well, he is 13 years old, do not have to hit as hard, it's complicated you make something really good in mugen, because it is very difficult, I always say you have to please yourself before you please others, but always be aware of its limitations and try to do better still, some will like and others do not
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://legendaryheroesmugen.blogspot.com.br
Midnight-Son



Posts : 978
Join date : 2012-10-19
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 4:06 pm

keep practicing by the time your as old other creators you just may be, your better than lots of people when they first started
Back to top Go down
View user profile
buanbuan



Posts : 189
Join date : 2013-07-04
Age : 30
Location : France

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 7:29 pm

I think Adrian is a good men, he's 13 years old and he like Donnie Darko.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://metamondes.deviantart.com
Adrian



Posts : 158
Join date : 2014-09-27
Age : 15
Location : San francisco,CA

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 8:18 pm

@logansam wrote:
Adrian J Rodriguez Castil wrote:
@Adminbot wrote:
Before this topic goes any further, some may need to read:

http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t184-forum-rules
http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t1602-about-our-rules-regarding-respect

No offense Adrian, but no one should ever be saying they are the best creator. Arkady does not say that kind of thing. zvitor does not say that kind of thing. Numerous others never make that declaration.

So when some people decide to dispute your opinion, just remember, you were the one that made that assertion to begin with that may put people into a position to counter it.

We at MMV just hope that when people due dispute and counter this, you'll take into account our rules on respecting others. Thank you.

Sorry for that. I don't mean to do it.
Now I understand now adminbot.

dont worry adrian, for me all the people who take the time to make a character "is a good mugen creator". because i know that sprite and coding take a lot of time. but remember if you want to be the best and i mean the best "no  cut and paste sprites" if you make a sprite from 0 perfect and then coding him  perfect, well then you are the best.

EXAMPLE OF THE BEST :



this guy is amazinggggggg. HE IS THE BEST.

Oh now I know it! The sprite animation does not look bad is it?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wwwmugenusa.webs.com/
Adrian



Posts : 158
Join date : 2014-09-27
Age : 15
Location : San francisco,CA

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 8:19 pm

@buanbuan wrote:
I think Adrian is a good men, he's 13 years old and he like Donnie Darko.

Who's Donnie Darko?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wwwmugenusa.webs.com/
CosmicToxin



Posts : 402
Join date : 2012-05-28
Age : 19
Location : Connecticut

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 24th 2014, 9:09 pm

@buanbuan wrote:
I think Adrian is a good men, he's 13 years old and he like Donnie Darko.
Going by his profile picture? I think thats five nights at freddy's.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
borewood2013



Posts : 3162
Join date : 2014-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)   November 27th 2014, 4:13 pm

Errrrrrrrrrrr.........every MUGEN creator/author has his/her/its own style.  chuchoryu has his MUGEN style, Speedy9199 has his MUGEN style, Borewood (old Werewood) has his MUGEN style, Ax has his MUGEN style, and Adrian has has MUGEN style.  No matter what one's MUGEN style is about, I believe he/she/it just wants to contribute something to the MUGEN world. 

Most youngsters nowadays have too many entertainment choices so why do they have to care about MUGEN?  For a relatively young Adrian, I admire his enthusiasm and unique style in MUGEN.  Being the best MUGEN creator/author is not greater than a better MUGEN creator/author (better > best), unless you are the best of the best one.

"The Three MUGEN Tragic Brothers" (chuchoryu/Speedy9199/Borewood (old Werewood)) have long been e-bullied and e-haunted those heartless and reckless MUGEN Pro's/newbies.  Now please don't make Adrian the fourth MUGEN Tragic Brother.........

I highly recommend a reading or a discussion about "What makes a good M.U.G.E.N feedback giver?" here:  http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t4834-what-makes-a-good-mugen-feedback-giver
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://onedrive.live.com/?cid=7DB65F02B0BBD12E
 
Adrian is The Best Mugen Creator (in his opinion)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Mugen Discussion-
Jump to: