A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Aseprite - Animated sprite editor & pixel art tool
by Mazemerald Yesterday at 11:53 pm

» Yo-kai watch MUGEN
by Renz Tosaka Yesterday at 11:13 pm

» My Sprites & Animations
by Renz Tosaka Yesterday at 10:57 pm

» Happy ~Birthday~ to *** Doom ***
by Renz Tosaka Yesterday at 10:54 pm

» Mugen Archive is the worst site....
by yolomate Yesterday at 5:21 pm

» Neo's Mugen Saturday Showdown!
by TK830515 Yesterday at 5:12 pm

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
AuthorMessage
ParaDo0x

avatar

Posts : 191
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 23
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   January 5th 2015, 12:29 pm

good wIP!
whether hyper connected with his super sensory?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
buanbuan

avatar

Posts : 194
Join date : 2013-07-03
Age : 31
Location : France

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   January 16th 2015, 4:02 pm

that my favorite wip .
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://metamondes.deviantart.com
ParaDo0x

avatar

Posts : 191
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 23
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   April 26th 2015, 4:25 pm

on television ended the first season of "Daredevil"
this character is now very popular.
I understand it's against the rules, but when Mugen see his "daredevil"?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
buanbuan

avatar

Posts : 194
Join date : 2013-07-03
Age : 31
Location : France

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   April 26th 2015, 6:13 pm

Arakady, I think you have take a good choise with Daredevil and Vision. With Actuality of Marvel's Movie World, That Necrobumping fest now. lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://metamondes.deviantart.com
Mr.Ketchup

avatar

Posts : 113
Join date : 2012-06-01

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   April 29th 2015, 6:00 pm

Daredevil is now, thanks to MCU, Netflix and Disney, my most anticipated Comic Book character, now guess what I just watched, and fell in love with. Now, Daredevil and the Kingpin both deserve recognition in Mugen.

You are doing a great job here Arkady, keep that up.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate

avatar

Posts : 2917
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   April 29th 2015, 9:06 pm

and??? I still waitin! yes yes yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cristianomelo

avatar

Posts : 1052
Join date : 2012-09-14

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   April 29th 2015, 9:28 pm

I know that everyone is excited about the new series of the demolidor, the more we have to follow the rules and is prohibited posting in topics without news for more than 30 days, let's just wait, everything in its time.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Navana

avatar

Posts : 1784
Join date : 2014-06-17
Age : 23
Location : Ohio

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   April 29th 2015, 10:59 pm

Hopefully this turns out to be an excellent project, like everything else! ★
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Arkady

avatar

Posts : 1407
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 37
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   May 5th 2015, 1:24 am

This wip is getting reworked heavily, patience folks, I'm actually on holidays for the month, so if I get some time to work on him I'll do what I can

p.s. yolomate please stop posting impatient comments, it will just make me more determined to avoid releases

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shining

avatar

Posts : 852
Join date : 2013-03-26
Age : 37
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   May 5th 2015, 7:29 am

Silence guys...he need to concentrate to make that beautiful works silent
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RobiWanKen0bi

avatar

Posts : 296
Join date : 2012-10-05

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   May 5th 2015, 7:49 am

I've been looking forward for DD. Keep up the good work, Ark! Take your time. Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Messiakei

avatar

Posts : 82
Join date : 2015-05-22
Age : 29

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   May 22nd 2015, 3:31 pm

Just cannot wait
Back to top Go down
View user profile
warecus



Posts : 454
Join date : 2012-05-27

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   May 22nd 2015, 4:55 pm

you can use bottom half of psylocke for a walk foward and the top half of his idle

makoto for a walk back...to be moore stealthy

being blind would have move with purpose with each step instead of just walking straight on like you have him currently
Back to top Go down
View user profile
manbatshark8

avatar

Posts : 87
Join date : 2015-05-28
Age : 18
Location : Mexico

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   July 24th 2015, 10:54 pm

% progres? i cant wait for him DX
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89

avatar

Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   July 25th 2015, 12:02 am

se ve genial daredevil suerte Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
 
Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 4 of 9Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Full Game Projects :: Marvel vs. Capcom-
Jump to: