A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Mugen Archive is the worst site....
by yolomate Today at 5:21 pm

» Neo's Mugen Saturday Showdown!
by TK830515 Today at 5:12 pm

» Happy ~Birthday~ to *** Doom ***
by chuchoryu Today at 5:03 pm

» Mugen Screenshot Thread
by borewood2013 Today at 4:58 pm

» Vs.Style DEBUTS UNKNOWN SOLDIER W.i.P
by Mazemerald Today at 4:40 pm

» Tenshi IT Full Version released
by IkuTronHD Today at 2:04 pm

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
AuthorMessage
dakidbanks



Posts : 96
Join date : 2012-05-31

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 13th 2014, 7:49 pm

@Arkady wrote:
here's the main pallete folks, the gold one is the Classic

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

The main palette made my day

Between this, Doc Strange and Black Panther you are in possession of some long overdue Marvel chars.... good luck!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ragnarok_333

avatar

Posts : 97
Join date : 2012-05-22
Age : 36
Location : Mexico

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 13th 2014, 9:41 pm

excelent he seem's really acrobatic
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JARRO77

avatar

Posts : 1139
Join date : 2012-06-01
Age : 25
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 14th 2014, 12:43 am

great wip congratulation Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
the watcher

avatar

Posts : 98
Join date : 2014-07-10

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 14th 2014, 1:04 am

waiting for ol dd
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Arkady

avatar

Posts : 1407
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 37
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 14th 2014, 3:35 pm

@dakidbanks wrote:
@Arkady wrote:
here's the main pallete folks, the gold one is the Classic

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

The main palette made my day

Between this, Doc Strange and Black Panther you are in possession of some long overdue Marvel chars.... good luck!

I'm glad to be making your day
"possession" is such a harsh word
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mazemerald

avatar

Posts : 2691
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 28
Location : Adelaide - Australia - Capcom Maker

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 14th 2014, 8:10 pm


wow you are a great mugenizer!

i like so much your works!

congrats!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
wingnut



Posts : 816
Join date : 2012-11-10

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 15th 2014, 7:16 am

Finally!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bradern666

avatar

Posts : 178
Join date : 2012-06-09
Age : 31
Location : Mátészalka, Hungary

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 15th 2014, 8:00 am

Nice work. I can't waiting for finally version
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dakidbanks



Posts : 96
Join date : 2012-05-31

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 15th 2014, 8:51 am

@Arkady wrote:
@dakidbanks wrote:
@Arkady wrote:
here's the main pallete folks, the gold one is the Classic

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

The main palette made my day

Between this, Doc Strange and Black Panther you are in possession of some long overdue Marvel chars.... good luck!

I'm glad to be making your day
"possession" is such a harsh word

Didn't mean to sound harsh because that's not how I meant it... I meant you're the one behind some well wanted Marvel chars.... maybe I should've used different vocabulary

Don't get it twisted, I'm not implying you're holding out or anything... greatness takes time.. you just have nice eye candy for your WIPs lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
teknoid

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2014-03-11

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 15th 2014, 2:25 pm

With the new netflix series who introduce the urban marvel heroes, nothing better than to play with the "Defenders" in Mugen !

Daredevil, Luke Cage, Ironfist, Jessica Jones?, ...., and others chars of the same tipe (Punisher, Kingpin, Moonknight, Elektra, Silver Sable, A.I.M. Agents, etc.)

I'm waiting for definitive Ironfist.

Thanks Arkady !
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Arkady

avatar

Posts : 1407
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 37
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 15th 2014, 3:03 pm

@dakidbanks wrote:
@Arkady wrote:
@dakidbanks wrote:
@Arkady wrote:
here's the main pallete folks, the gold one is the Classic

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

The main palette made my day

Between this, Doc Strange and Black Panther you are in possession of some long overdue Marvel chars.... good luck!

I'm glad to be making your day
"possession" is such a harsh word

Didn't mean to sound harsh because that's not how I meant it... I meant you're the one behind some well wanted Marvel chars.... maybe I should've used different vocabulary

Don't get it twisted, I'm not implying you're holding out or anything... greatness takes time.. you just have nice eye candy for your WIPs lol

i know , I'm just kidding also
Back to top Go down
View user profile
warecus



Posts : 454
Join date : 2012-05-27

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 15th 2014, 3:10 pm

shoulder looks better, nice pal...hope to see an all red and maybe a black and grey and red...idk

also remember he has training in boxing so maybe a special were he uses a boxing combo (dudley would be good he has good form) i guess balrog and sagat or even dj could be used too...except dj has been used already for namor but it would be cool to combine all those into as f, d, f, punch move...maybe as a throw you could use balrog head butt...cause he is a brawler. I picture him as a ninja too maybe speed and play style as a male psylocke
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Helio

avatar

Posts : 138
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 33
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 16th 2014, 3:39 pm

I totally feel like playing with Daredevil since I read Born again.
Thank you for your work on Marvel chars.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheDreaded1



Posts : 41
Join date : 2014-11-15

PostSubject: Re: Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015   November 16th 2014, 4:49 pm

Taking a "not so good" Daredevil and replacing it with this masterpiece? Yes please.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Daredevil WIP by Arkady w/ new video preview 11/09/2015
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 9Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Full Game Projects :: Marvel vs. Capcom-
Jump to: