A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Street Fighter IV Legacy
by volzzilla Today at 11:42 am

» My Sprite Displays
by volzzilla Today at 11:38 am

» WIP Valkyrie Marvel by Regisc and Cristianomelo w/video preview 11/18
by Doom Today at 11:22 am

» Hey Castlevania fans come in to take a look at this.........
by Doom Today at 11:18 am

» Let's make your own meaning of "M.U.G.E.N"!
by Mistah Jorge Today at 10:32 am

» chuchoryu & Friends vs all Realms!!!
by borewood2013 Today at 5:58 am

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Adminbot



Posts : 2170
Join date : 2012-04-22

PostSubject: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 10:07 am

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]



Showing off progress on Chimoru's edit of Jubilee, with excellent new sprite work by Avalon as well as some of his coding, later tweaked by Arkady who added a smart palette. Chimoru is now doing further editing/fixing. Credit to Intensity for original base.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net
animaraz



Posts : 932
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 40
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 10:26 am

How fluid animations and great job with these sprites. The special effects are also luxury. Of 10 are taking a 12 whit this Jubilee.


Que animaciones tan fluidas y que magnifico trabajo con esos sprites. Los efectos especiales tambien estan de lujo. De 10 se estan sacando un 12 con esta Jubilo.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus



Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 10:48 am

Wow, great news, Im really glad that this Wip is'nt dead personally Very Happy 
I love the new sprite's, moves and firework effects etc...those palettes
are beautiful and amazing as well Shocked  Cool 
 
well done to everyone involved on making this Jubilee clap she's going to
be Awesome when she's finished I can tell already, she looks great and Im
definitley looking forward to this jubilee personally    
 
good luck with her everyone as well Smile 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chimoru



Posts : 591
Join date : 2012-06-05
Age : 35
Location : Detroit

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 11:00 am

I didn't know you were going to preview her and I don't remember you asking me, so I'm a little irritated because I wanted her to be more of a surprise... Anyway, the video's a bit outdated because I've been tweaking her animation, speed, fx, and voice. However, I'm glad people are looking forward to it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cravd



Posts : 967
Join date : 2012-05-30
Location : Mexico

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 11:41 am

Very Happy 
wow, wow, wow
that flow from this new jubilee
certainly great job on those movements that give life to the old jubilee
good team work.

  
wow, wow, wow
que fluidez de esta nueva jubilee
sin duda gran trabajo en esos movimientos que le dan vida al viejo jubilee
equipo buen trabajo.
 cheers cheers cheers cheers 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
warecus



Posts : 379
Join date : 2012-05-27

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 11:50 am

now that is what I call a revamp redux....fantastic work fellas
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Red Hood



Posts : 908
Join date : 2012-06-16

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 12:48 pm

best jubilee ever
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kokehackz



Posts : 513
Join date : 2013-11-17
Location : Málaga,Spain

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 1:12 pm

¡¡Excelente, la animación, los efectos, las paletas de colores, perfecta!!   , enhorabuena por este gran trabajo!!  cheers 

Excellent, the animation, effects, palettes, she's perfect   , congratulations for this great job!! cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kyoman



Posts : 335
Join date : 2012-05-20
Location : France

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 3:38 pm

amazing work
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ME72K_U



Posts : 152
Join date : 2014-05-09
Age : 29
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 6:29 pm

#1 Jubilee
Outstanding sprites & animations!!  eyes rolling 
She has been missing in Mugen from the X-Men long enough!
Looking forward to this, keep up the great work!  yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mazemerald



Posts : 2041
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 26
Location : CAPCOM GALAXY

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 16th 2014, 6:57 pm


it´s FANTASTICCCCCCCC

Chimoru, you and all the other collaborators made a great work!

she´s amazing!

beautiful smart palletes by arkady
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chimoru



Posts : 591
Join date : 2012-06-05
Age : 35
Location : Detroit

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 17th 2014, 2:19 pm

Gracias MazeMerald! Espero que, cuando se libera, todo el mundo le gusta!

Avalon, Arkady, y yo trabajamos muy duro para terminar con ella!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator



Posts : 1216
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 19
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 18th 2014, 8:53 am

WoW 
She awesome !
great work Chimoru and Avalon

 P.S. what stage used in the video ?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Arkady



Posts : 1358
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 36
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 18th 2014, 10:28 am

My Muir island stage, release for shadowcat, a few years ago, should be on the downloads page
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator



Posts : 1216
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 19
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview   May 18th 2014, 10:50 am

@Arkady wrote:
My Muir island stage, release for shadowcat, a few years ago, should be on the downloads page
Thanks Arkady!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Jubilee Redux w/ Video Preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: