A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Rewrich Wallach by iruka, updated 4/12/16
by pophigof Today at 1:03 am

» NEW Yolomate's palettes blind man creator!
by TheRedBeast Yesterday at 11:29 pm

» Spector Palettes
by TheRedBeast Yesterday at 11:16 pm

» Who is in your MVC4 wishlist
by Darthpool Yesterday at 9:58 pm

» Killer Croc released
by ME72K_U Yesterday at 9:27 pm

» Anti-monitor DC by bam77
by ME72K_U Yesterday at 9:23 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 11 ... 16  Next
AuthorMessage
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
MDS_GEIST



Posts : 134
Join date : 2012-06-25

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 29th 2014, 7:44 pm

Maybe using hi-res flames as helper on the chains will make it easier on you Krishjan1980, so you dont have to draw all those flames, it could even go on the head..just a suggestion tho.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 29th 2014, 8:10 pm

@Lady date wrote:
impresionante ..

Gracias, me alegro le gustó esto. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 29th 2014, 8:13 pm

Abobo Face wrote:
Will it has some similarities with the one from UMVC3?
Good to a see Filipino here!  cheers 

Yes, there are some similarities. Thanks btw, for the welcome, its nice of you to Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 29th 2014, 8:14 pm

anthonyp21 wrote:
Maybe using hi-res flames as helper on the chains will make it easier on you Krishjan1980, so you dont have to draw all those flames, it could even go on the head..just a suggestion tho.

Thanks.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kokehackz



Posts : 513
Join date : 2013-11-17
Location : Málaga,Spain

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 1st 2014, 5:32 am

Excellent job   , incredible animations!!, good luck with this char, I'll be looking forward to your progress, I'm really impressed with it, congratulations  cheers 

Excelente trabajo   , ¡¡ increíbles animaciones!!, buena suerte con este char, estaré pendiente de tus progresos, estoy realmente impresionado con él, enhorabuena  cheers 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 1st 2014, 7:13 pm

@kokehackz wrote:
Excellent job   , incredible animations!!, good luck with this char, I'll be looking forward to your progress, I'm really impressed with it, congratulations  cheers 

Excelente trabajo   , ¡¡ increíbles animaciones!!, buena suerte con este char, estaré pendiente de tus progresos, estoy realmente impresionado con él, enhorabuena  cheers 

Thank you, I appreciate it. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mr.karate



Posts : 12
Join date : 2013-05-10

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 7th 2014, 5:47 pm

Nice project!!! I`ll be waiting this char my friend!!! Keep your good work!!! How is the percentage of this WIP???
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 8th 2014, 7:26 pm

@mr.karate wrote:
Nice project!!! I`ll be waiting this char my friend!!! Keep your good work!!! How is the percentage of this WIP???

Can't say its still has a long way to go, but for a tip My Ghost rider can go Toe to Toe with Kong's version of Black Heart with just those moves seen in the video
its seems its strong enough. I would say its already good and playable. but I need more moves and hypers (Specially on its Penance Stare). Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mr.karate



Posts : 12
Join date : 2013-05-10

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 25th 2014, 4:20 pm

Any news??? I cant wait to play with your Ghost Rider!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 25th 2014, 5:26 pm

Still on the works. there is much to be done. for an update I just finished a winpose I'm on a concept on his second chain attack now. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 4th 2014, 3:08 am

Second Chain attack is done I'm now working on the block animation which also had some special move, I hope it works and a additional polish on my sprites Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mr.karate



Posts : 12
Join date : 2013-05-10

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 5th 2014, 8:06 pm

@Dark Rider wrote:
Second Chain attack is done I'm now working on the block animation which also had some special move, I hope it works and a additional polish on my sprites Smile  



  Very Happy bounce Laughing     
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla



Posts : 5487
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 7th 2014, 8:50 am

@Dark Rider wrote:
Second Chain attack is done I'm now working on the block animation which also had some special move, I hope it works and a additional polish on my sprites Smile  

really looking forward to seeing that and the character for that matter Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 7th 2014, 8:02 pm

@volzzilla wrote:
@Dark Rider wrote:
Second Chain attack is done I'm now working on the block animation which also had some special move, I hope it works and a additional polish on my sprites Smile  

really looking forward to seeing that and the character for that matter Smile

I'm also looking forward on your character as well, By the way how's is your character going?. Besides Ghost Rider I'm working on the sprites of Red Hulk, I did make him larger with more veins and shorter pants.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 6 of 16Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 11 ... 16  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: