A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» E. Honda SF2 Real
by skhsato123 Today at 11:20 pm

» Spider-Man: Homecoming trailer
by skhsato123 Today at 11:20 pm

» my new full game wip
by skhsato123 Today at 10:39 pm

» WIP Valkyrie Marvel by Regisc and Cristianomelo w/video preview 11/18
by skhsato123 Today at 10:38 pm

» Rare Infinite & MVC edits
by skhsato123 Today at 10:33 pm

» DC Comics projects by skhsato123; New Video of Star Sapphire & Hawkgirl 11/09
by skhsato123 Today at 10:26 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10 ... 16  Next
AuthorMessage
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 5:35 pm

@crosspotts1.0 wrote:
will he have pence stare

He has, and I'm planning to make it look cool Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 10:41 pm

@Ax wrote:
Man I am really liking this more than the scruffydragon version and that one is really good to but some small differences in yours makes it a better feel for ghost rider's character in that he just seems darker and more hell inspired in characteristics.

Great job all around!  cheers 

Thanks, Ax. Btw, I like your Goku Character he's pretty interesting specially Donkey Kong. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JARRO77



Posts : 1023
Join date : 2012-06-01
Age : 24
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 19th 2014, 1:13 am

really great work Man!!, affraid awesome attacks and specials  Twisted Evil  just look in the stand one of the arm-hand( the moviment is missaligned)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 19th 2014, 1:21 am

@JARRO77 wrote:
really great work Man!!, affraid awesome attacks and specials  Twisted Evil  just look in the stand one of the arm-hand( the moviment is missaligned)

Thanks, I'll check on it Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
patz2509



Posts : 93
Join date : 2012-10-07
Location : Mexico City

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 19th 2014, 3:50 am

No words for this awesomeness affraid like Ax said he captares mch more the "soul" of the comic character, he is better then better, and the stage fits very well like the exellent choice of music Wink
I hope have it soon What a Face 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator



Posts : 1218
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 19
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 19th 2014, 4:28 am

affraid wow affraid 
this is amazing, awesome special attacks  
looking forward to the release scared
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cravd



Posts : 967
Join date : 2012-05-30
Location : Mexico

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 19th 2014, 11:45 am

Very Happy 
great chain effect with flames I love
very good version of the ghost
good job of editing these
  
genial efecto de cadena con llamas me encanta
muy buena version del fantasma
buen trabajo de esas edicion
 cheers cheers cheers cheers 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
wingnut



Posts : 816
Join date : 2012-11-10

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 20th 2014, 8:42 am

Great video!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lukitas13



Posts : 32
Join date : 2012-12-10

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 20th 2014, 10:42 am

exelente my friend, I would like that looked more like mvc, anyway an excellent job
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus



Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 20th 2014, 12:13 pm

Awesome Ghost Rider he looks great, and I agree with what Ax said Smile 

well done clap and good luck with him Krishjan1980  

also really looking forward to this Ghost Rider personally   Cool  Very Happy 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 20th 2014, 9:29 pm

@patz2509 wrote:
No words for this awesomeness affraid like Ax said he captares mch more the "soul" of the comic character, he is better then better, and the stage fits very well like the exellent choice of music Wink
I hope have it soon What a Face 

Thanks, you can be assure that when I release this character on Mugen Multiverse, I will include the stage on his release, Btw the Cemetery Stage what you see in the video was also still a WIP I'm planning to add more details and effects on it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 20th 2014, 9:30 pm

@Predator wrote:
affraid wow affraid 
this is amazing, awesome special attacks  
looking forward to the release scared

Thanks. I really like your work to Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 20th 2014, 9:33 pm

@cravd wrote:
Very Happy 
great chain effect with flames I love
very good version of the ghost
good job of editing these
  
genial efecto de cadena con llamas me encanta
muy buena version del fantasma
buen trabajo de esas edicion
 cheers cheers cheers cheers 

The chain attacks is the most hardest concepts and design I encounter, still I half to do more concepts on it because I plan to add more chain attacks on it that will result of a chain combo Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Varia the Hunter



Posts : 311
Join date : 2013-09-15
Age : 23
Location : Currently United Kingdom (formerly United States)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 25th 2014, 10:18 am

The sprites are brilliant. LOVE Ghost Rider! Really looking forward to this. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/Varia31
Lady date



Posts : 2
Join date : 2013-04-18

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 29th 2014, 8:52 am

impresionante ..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 5 of 16Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10 ... 16  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: