A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Amalgam Stage!!
by yolomate Today at 11:45 am

» BadDude Stuff
by borewood2013 Today at 11:41 am

» Mugen Screenshot Thread
by borewood2013 Today at 11:31 am

» Want your name changed?
by BadDude Today at 10:37 am

» [FORUM GAME] Alphabet Soup!
by borewood2013 Today at 10:01 am

» Swamp Thing DC Antihero .... a WIP for spriters to share help
by LESSARD Today at 8:06 am

Special Features at MMV




Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10 ... 16  Next
AuthorMessage
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 612
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 27th 2014, 11:56 pm

I base my Ghost Rider Character on this one,

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Latest Ghost Rider and also a new member of the Thunderbolts.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 612
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 28th 2014, 3:30 am

I'm trying to adapt both SNK and Capcom Base Style. The combo moves of Capcom but mostly the sprites is SNK but not all of them, some of them was ripped or adapted to Capcom Sprite Animation. I hope it worked, I'm still on the animation process and the combo will be next in the line. I'll post his animation soon to hear your comments and suggestion to improve it Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 612
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 17th 2014, 11:37 pm

As I said said before I'll soon post an update, and here it is an actual video of my character of Ghost Rider. Enjoy and Happy Birthday MMV Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]



Last edited by Krishjan1980 on May 18th 2014, 1:45 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
animaraz



Posts : 973
Join date : 2012-05-20
Age : 41
Location : León, Gto.

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 17th 2014, 11:56 pm

Very, very, very good wip. Good luck
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mr.karate



Posts : 12
Join date : 2013-05-10

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 1:02 pm

Fucking AWESOME !!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
21

avatar

Posts : 623
Join date : 2014-01-25
Location : USA, California

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 1:04 pm

wow this is great
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://captmugen.weebly.com
bam77



Posts : 620
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 40
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 1:29 pm

todo un lujo de wip...sin duda uno de los mas esperados
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Midnight-Son

avatar

Posts : 978
Join date : 2012-10-18
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 1:33 pm

your leaving me in your dust with your speed I cant believe your already done with all the basics and you've got many specials covered good luck man
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 612
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 1:37 pm

@bam77 wrote:
todo un lujo de wip...sin duda uno de los mas esperados

Las gracias, tan es su Sulfur y Nova, su realmente gran.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 612
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 1:41 pm

set555 wrote:
your leaving me in your dust with your speed I cant believe your already done with all the basics and you've got many specials covered good luck man

Thanks, there is still so much to do, more polishing, frankenspriting and making a new moves, I also had plans for applying UMVC3 special moves on him. I'm looking forward to your character, their really great set555. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ryuuken

avatar

Posts : 152
Join date : 2014-03-30
Age : 19
Location : in your *

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 3:32 pm

looks like snk style Ghost rider. :0
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ax

avatar

Posts : 3183
Join date : 2012-06-02

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 4:12 pm

Man I am really liking this more than the scruffydragon version and that one is really good to but some small differences in yours makes it a better feel for ghost rider's character in that he just seems darker and more hell inspired in characteristics.

Great job all around!  cheers 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
crosspotts1.0

avatar

Posts : 1013
Join date : 2013-04-15
Age : 24
Location : GLEN BURNIE maryland

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 5:13 pm

will he have pence stare
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Arkady

avatar

Posts : 1389
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 36
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   May 18th 2014, 5:32 pm

Awesome stuff, what ideas you have for costumes?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 4 of 16Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10 ... 16  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: