A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Stan Lee WIP
by malevka1 Today at 3:00 am

» Dino Crisis mugen full game released!
by Gladiacloud Today at 2:08 am

» Vs.Style DEBUTS UNKNOWN SOLDIER W.i.P
by Mazemerald Yesterday at 11:57 pm

» cvs chars deviantart
by carlos emmanuel Yesterday at 11:43 pm

» WE NEED A GOOD MVC FELICIA VERSION FINALLY!!!!
by EDWARDUSK Yesterday at 10:40 pm

» Sprite comic book covers
by NightDevil123 Yesterday at 10:08 pm

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 9 ... 16  Next
AuthorMessage
Varia the Hunter

avatar

Posts : 332
Join date : 2013-09-15
Age : 23
Location : Currently United Kingdom (formerly United States)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 11th 2014, 11:46 am

The sprite looks amazing! By all means, keep it up!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/Varia31
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 641
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 11th 2014, 5:13 pm

Varia31 wrote:
The sprite looks amazing! By all means, keep it up!

Thanks, I intend to Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DARK!!

avatar

Posts : 517
Join date : 2013-05-21
Age : 33
Location : SEVILLA,ESPAÑA

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 12th 2014, 6:55 am

MUY BONITO,GRAN TRABAJO
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lulu.com/shop/francisco-jesus-reina-benito/destino-si
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 641
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 12th 2014, 8:13 am

@DARK!! wrote:
MUY BONITO,GRAN TRABAJO

¡gracias!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DeleFresh

avatar

Posts : 104
Join date : 2012-05-28

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 16th 2014, 1:01 pm

How is this different than the existing ghost rider?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Angelus_Silverhead

avatar

Posts : 1495
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 26
Location : Ukraine

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 16th 2014, 1:23 pm

Well, it will be another character (Blaze), so he have different costume and, I think, he will have some new special moves e.t.c

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Angelus_Silverhead

avatar

Posts : 1495
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 26
Location : Ukraine

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 16th 2014, 1:52 pm

Yeah, I know. I have explain difference to DeleFresh.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla

avatar

Posts : 6570
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 18th 2014, 1:55 pm

i think what you are doing looks great, and really look forward to what you come up with Exclamation
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 641
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 18th 2014, 2:03 pm

@volzzilla wrote:
i think what you are doing looks great, and really look forward to what you come up with Exclamation

Thanks, I'll soon post his few movement animation.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SuperVerse

avatar

Posts : 43
Join date : 2014-01-16
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 20th 2014, 4:32 am

Judging from the sprites, look cool compare to previous Ghost Rider. Since this is your first project, I will looking foward for it!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
doberman2099

avatar

Posts : 7
Join date : 2013-11-13
Age : 35
Location : Puebla

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 20th 2014, 8:57 pm

Amazing Job !!!  affraid 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NinjaRyu



Posts : 372
Join date : 2012-12-14

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 25th 2014, 7:16 am

can't wait  bub 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator

avatar

Posts : 1344
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 20
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 27th 2014, 8:19 am

WoW! I like to work , maybe you should change the color of the pants , that would make more palettes ?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 641
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 27th 2014, 11:21 pm

@Predator wrote:
WoW! I like to work , maybe you should change the color of the pants , that would make more palettes ?

Thanks for the advice, I intend to add more palette color on him, but right now I'm working on his animation, I'll post his animation soon I'm still working on his Strong Punch which add a Hellfire on his fist. still I want him to look cool at the same time good in combo moves.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 16Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 9 ... 16  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: