A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» SvC Allen Snider
by Tradt-Production Today at 9:57 am

» Who is in your MVC4 wishlist
by luciangarude Today at 8:41 am

» Five Fights at Freddy's 2 - Fight Night 2
by DukeNukem 2417 Today at 8:23 am

» Eric Draven [The Crow]
by borewood2013 Today at 5:59 am

» I would like to give BIG "thank you" to all sprite artists!
by borewood2013 Today at 5:46 am

» my new full game wip
by WADEPOOL Today at 5:00 am

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 8 ... 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next
AuthorMessage
candido159



Posts : 437
Join date : 2013-05-16
Age : 17
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 19th 2015, 6:22 am

Wow your character looks cool, especially Mephisto ! ilu
Can't wait for him men

btw, hey, is it allowed for you to copy the same sprites/ intro for scruffy's Etrigan ? or is it against the rules  scratch
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 19th 2015, 6:51 am

I don't know maybe it is allowed as long as the character sprites and codes is not changed. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Blagoy



Posts : 249
Join date : 2012-05-25

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 19th 2015, 7:07 am

@Dark Rider wrote:
Hi Guys I've been working on an intro and winpose of my GR so this might appear on his winpose or intro check it out Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Thanks.
Who are this guys
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bam77



Posts : 547
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 39
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 19th 2015, 7:35 am

great image capture affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 19th 2015, 7:49 am

@Blagoy wrote:
@Dark Rider wrote:
Hi Guys I've been working on an intro and winpose of my GR so this might appear on his winpose or intro check it out Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Thanks.
Who are this guys

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

The where Danny Ketch, Mephisto, Vengeance, Blackout and Mr. Hyde check out a Ghost Rider Comics Specially the Danny Ketch Version Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
logansam



Posts : 683
Join date : 2013-06-25
Location : Colombia

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 19th 2015, 9:41 am

good work
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Messiakei



Posts : 82
Join date : 2015-05-22
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 20th 2015, 8:20 am

Very Nice
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 20th 2015, 8:47 am

great
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
volzzilla



Posts : 5496
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 25th 2015, 8:38 am

@Dark Rider wrote:
Hi Guys I've been working on an intro and winpose of my GR so this might appear on his winpose or intro check it out Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Thanks.

they look so good dark rider Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 29th 2015, 7:41 pm

I'd like to show the animated Hell Cycle of GR although I plan to add and edit a little bit more details on it for its final result Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89



Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 30th 2015, 9:35 am

very good Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
bam77



Posts : 547
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 39
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 30th 2015, 10:00 am

@Dark Rider wrote:
I'd like to show the animated Hell Cycle of GR although I plan to add and edit a little bit more details on it for its final result Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


It is amazing, I can not wait to have this ghost rider to my collection affraid yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Varia the Hunter



Posts : 311
Join date : 2013-09-15
Age : 23
Location : Currently United Kingdom (formerly United States)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 30th 2015, 10:35 am

That looks awesome!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/Varia31
galactus



Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 30th 2015, 11:38 am

Wow, that does look Awesome ....well done Dark Rider clap clap

Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
 
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 13 of 16Go to page : Previous  1 ... 8 ... 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: