A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Sprite comic book covers
by NightDevil123 Today at 11:01 pm

» CvS Ultron! soon CvS Gamora
by chuchoryu Today at 9:56 pm

» Release Elektra 2.4 by Fede de 10
by animaraz Today at 8:40 pm

» The Unofficial 2017 Halloween MMV Event (personal)!
by DeleFresh Today at 3:44 pm

» Nightwing smartpalette
by Mazemerald Today at 2:37 pm

» Post cool art you find
by Doom Today at 2:36 pm

Special Features at MMV






Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next
AuthorMessage
Varia the Hunter

avatar

Posts : 336
Join date : 2013-09-15
Age : 23
Location : Currently United Kingdom (formerly United States)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 14th 2015, 4:03 pm

Hey, I'm not sure if you already found this or have other plans for his voice, but I found this awesome set of voice clips you could use for Blaze here if you'd like!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/Varia31
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 644
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 14th 2015, 5:21 pm

Varia the Hunter wrote:
Hey, I'm not sure if you already found this or have other plans for his voice, but I found this awesome set of voice clips you could use for Blaze here if you'd like!

Thanks, this is very useful. I Appreciate it Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Varia the Hunter

avatar

Posts : 336
Join date : 2013-09-15
Age : 23
Location : Currently United Kingdom (formerly United States)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 15th 2015, 5:22 am

No problem! I'm sure you'll put them to good use! Really looking forward to this Ghost Rider. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/Varia31
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 644
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 15th 2015, 8:44 am

Thanks, its really challenging on revamping his sprites specially his Hellcycle but its doable
speaking of hellcycle this is the result of my revamp but this is not yet the final edit I still have much to do in this part Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Varia the Hunter

avatar

Posts : 336
Join date : 2013-09-15
Age : 23
Location : Currently United Kingdom (formerly United States)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 16th 2015, 6:34 am

Ooo, that Hellcycle looks excellent!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/Varia31
Angelus_Silverhead

avatar

Posts : 1503
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 26
Location : Ukraine

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 16th 2015, 6:37 am

Very nice bike!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Predator

avatar

Posts : 1351
Join date : 2012-05-19
Age : 20
Location : Russian Federation

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 16th 2015, 10:16 am

Dark Rider wrote:
Thanks, its really challenging on revamping his sprites specially his Hellcycle but its doable
speaking of hellcycle this is the result of my revamp but this is not yet the final edit I still have much to do in this part Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]  
WooooooooW
affraid affraid affraid affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bam77



Posts : 648
Join date : 2014-03-07
Age : 40
Location : Spain

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 16th 2015, 11:22 am

Dark Rider wrote:
Thanks, its really challenging on revamping his sprites specially his Hellcycle but its doable
speaking of hellcycle this is the result of my revamp but this is not yet the final edit I still have much to do in this part Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]  

this sprite is amazing, the level of detail of the motorcycle is brutal, great work affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
X

avatar

Posts : 300
Join date : 2014-04-10

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 16th 2015, 3:20 pm

That looks awesome. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus

avatar

Posts : 1056
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 34
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 17th 2015, 12:23 pm

I agree that does look awesome ...and looking forward
to seeing how good it looks when its finished Very Happy

well done Dark Rider clap clap good luck with adding the finishing
touches as well Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JARRO77

avatar

Posts : 1155
Join date : 2012-06-01
Age : 25
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   June 17th 2015, 1:03 pm

that bike it's really Astonishing it's going to be the best Ghost Rider in mugen world no doubt about this Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
shanri



Posts : 123
Join date : 2015-05-29

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   July 13th 2015, 6:28 am

This looks amazing.
I can't wait to try it out.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
btony89

avatar

Posts : 2136
Join date : 2015-06-04
Location : México

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 3rd 2015, 9:07 pm

good luck, he looks amazing Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0y46-XHBIoPw2vo3yDmO2w
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 644
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 3rd 2015, 10:50 pm

Thanks. I'll post the result on the revump soon Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 644
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   August 19th 2015, 3:54 am

Hi Guys I've been working on an intro and winpose of my GR so this might appear on his winpose or intro check it out Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Thanks.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 12 of 16Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: