A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Who is in your MVC4 wishlist
by demunlawin Today at 7:40 am

» Spector Palettes
by tony spector Today at 6:04 am

» Anti-monitor DC by bam77
by bam77 Today at 5:53 am

» Zox Stuff
by bam77 Today at 5:31 am

» Rewrich Wallach by iruka, updated 4/12/16
by pophigof Today at 1:03 am

» NEW Yolomate's palettes blind man creator!
by TheRedBeast Yesterday at 11:29 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 9 ... 16  Next
AuthorMessage
Hypersonic



Posts : 898
Join date : 2012-05-01

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 12:10 pm

Will he have a more (U)MvC3 inspired moveset or more original moves?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 12:44 pm

Well now that you mentioned it, he will have more original move for a change. I wanted it differ from Umvc3 for originality sake,
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 12:54 pm

@kanodoom wrote:
Another thing i've forgot about something to tell: When Vengeance (not the older one that was released about half a year ago, the 2nd version i meant, created by set555) is released, would you attempt to make a rival scenes against Johnny Blaze and the Vengeance? I would love it to make that happen specifically. Just so you know, dude. Very Happy

Pretty good Idea, Another thing come up in my mind is how about Mephisto?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 5:55 pm

@kanodoom wrote:
I don't know for Mephisto, but you can try it.

Well, Vengeance is still fine it was a nice idea Thanks Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 9th 2014, 8:34 am

@kanodoom wrote:
At your service. Smile

So shall i support you. Wink

Your support is always appreciated, I'll keep that in mind, I'll post some of his animation soon Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mazemerald



Posts : 2041
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 26
Location : CAPCOM GALAXY

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 9th 2014, 10:34 am

this version is very good!

if you get to put new moves in him, it will be very nice!  

thank you for one more remasterized marvel char.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 9th 2014, 4:53 pm

@mazemerald wrote:
this version is very good!

if you get to put new moves in him, it will be very nice!  

thank you for one more remasterized marvel char.

Thanks, Talking about the moves, I'm actually looking for a complete move list of Umvc3 Ghost Rider so I could figure out new moves for Johnny Blaze.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 9th 2014, 7:40 pm

@Ax wrote:
I know the base is the same to the other ghost rider but yours just looks so much better with the original details.

Thanks, Ax I appreciate it  Very Happy 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Dark Rider



Posts : 567
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 9th 2014, 8:15 pm

@Ax wrote:
Your skull head looks better to, I think yours is going to be the best Ghost Rider. Thank you for sharing your wip here, it is a real honor to see such a great wip.   

I hope you share more in the future.  yes 

The Honor is mine Ax, Thanks. I plan to share it here in Mugen Multiverse and when it is finished I Intend to release it here. I'll post update soon  Very Happy 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
cravd



Posts : 967
Join date : 2012-05-30
Location : Mexico

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 10th 2014, 9:52 am

Very Happy 
en verdad su vestimenta distinto al otro fantasma
este mas apegado a la pelicula, de su vestuario
me encanta el color negro de el
y su postura es perfecta
deseando poder ver ataques similares a los de MVC3, eso seria genial
pero ya es tu desidiras
de todos modos lo esperare con gusto cheers cheers cheers cheers 
hasta su liberacion.

indeed its distinct dress to another ghost
this more attached to the movie, his costume
I love the color black
and her posture is perfect
wishing to see similar to MVC3 attacks, that would be great
but it's your desidiras
anyway I will wait with pleasure
until his release.
  
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 16Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 9 ... 16  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: