A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Spector Palettes Episode II
by yolomate Today at 4:38 pm

» [NOT MUGEN] Bundes Fighter II TURBO - where election candidates become some aliens and monsters to fight against each other in Street Fighter II style!
by Doom Today at 3:42 pm

» Final Orochi Iori vs Powerful Chars
by Dark Flames Today at 2:45 pm

» SS2 Nakoruru released by anamochi on 2017-09-24
by Doom Today at 2:32 pm

» Dan -ReHyped- for Win MUGEN & 1.0+
by borewood2013 Today at 1:50 pm

» [MUGEN 1.1] "FGO Beyond the Fog" stage released by Neat Unsou on 2017-09-25
by borewood2013 Today at 1:48 pm

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 12 ... 16  Next
AuthorMessage
grinderkiller1

avatar

Posts : 45
Join date : 2013-04-06
Age : 18
Location : Maybe, in your basement

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   October 10th 2014, 12:44 pm

PLEASE i beg of you do a Man-Thing character it will be a first in mugen
Back to top Go down
View user profile
galactus

avatar

Posts : 1056
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 33
Location : warrington (uk britain)

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   October 10th 2014, 1:23 pm

sounds great Dark Rider and cant wait to see his walk Very Happy

and focusing on one wip at a time is a good idea in my opinion
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 641
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 4th 2014, 9:45 pm

As for this event I would like show my new update on Ghost Rider and I would like to give thanks to Midnight for allowing me to use his Vengeance in this Video Smile



Also I would like to announce that the Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze) sprites is being redesigned and will be shown in the near future in MMV, and here is the result of the new sprites.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 641
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 4th 2014, 11:45 pm

kanodoom wrote:
Ooooohhh snap! That is the one that i was looking for, Dark Rider. With the chain he's holding from his hand right now, this should be my greatest thing i would heavily get that. Still... gotta take some progress. Hope that sums it up. Smile

The walk forward and backward including the crouching is done I'm near completion on his jump animation, I was also planning on adding some a little bit fire on his hand Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bradern666

avatar

Posts : 178
Join date : 2012-06-09
Age : 32
Location : Mátészalka, Hungary

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 5th 2014, 1:20 am

This is f.cking awesome. Good work.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Beto

avatar

Posts : 547
Join date : 2012-11-28

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 5th 2014, 5:35 am

is done very well, I'm glad it move different than the scruffy biker
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://legendaryheroesmugen.blogspot.com.br
Midnight-Son

avatar

Posts : 982
Join date : 2012-10-18
Age : 25

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 5th 2014, 7:30 am

very cool I just wish vengeance would have blocked a little but its already been shown in action
this has been so awesome infact I felt quite a bit discouraged looking at my work now this doesn't mean im quitting though, because it was really inspiring to, very nice work, im looking forward to making that special intro we talked about Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JaySamra

avatar

Posts : 16
Join date : 2014-10-31

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 5th 2014, 10:28 am

Holy Shit! SNK Styled ghost rider!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 641
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 5th 2014, 1:24 pm

Midnight wrote:
very cool I just wish vengeance would have blocked a little but its already been shown in action
this has been so awesome infact I felt quite a bit discouraged looking at my work now this doesn't mean im quitting though, because it was really inspiring to, very nice work, im looking forward to making that special intro we talked about Twisted Evil

Thanks, we'll talk about our special intro soon. Don't feel discourage my friend Your vengeance is awsome to I really liked it in fact there there is something I would like to discuss with you through PM. Smile


Last edited by Dark Rider on November 5th 2014, 1:39 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 641
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 5th 2014, 1:36 pm

I would also like to add that one Winpose is already Finished.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Johnny Blaze in Human Form Smile


Last edited by Dark Rider on November 5th 2014, 2:19 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DARK!!

avatar

Posts : 538
Join date : 2013-05-21
Age : 33
Location : SEVILLA,ESPAÑA

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 5th 2014, 2:18 pm

UPDATE 2 Y SIGO SIN VER NINGUN LINK!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lulu.com/shop/francisco-jesus-reina-benito/destino-si
JARRO77

avatar

Posts : 1151
Join date : 2012-06-01
Age : 25
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 6th 2014, 11:21 am

awesome video, really great work man Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Arkady

avatar

Posts : 1407
Join date : 2012-05-01
Age : 37
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 6th 2014, 3:34 pm

head looks a bit small in the win pose, maybe add one more pixel all round
but still looks good

and idea for another hyper (if your looking for another) is a ken master's of X-MenvsSF style uppercut with the chain of flames circling johhny as he rises
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider

avatar

Posts : 641
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 37
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   November 6th 2014, 4:15 pm

That's a good Idea. it will be noted Thanks Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 9 of 16Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 12 ... 16  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: