A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» oNearo Sprites
by oNearo Today at 7:01 pm

» doctrine dark from street fighter ex released!
by Macaulyn Today at 6:27 pm

» Monkey Boy from martial masters
by spidergoku Today at 5:50 pm

» Axel Stone by Nexus Games/Shin Mako & SeanAlty - 100 Youtube Subs Release
by testament Today at 5:45 pm

» Spam Game: Word Association Game
by Mistah Jorge Today at 5:42 pm

» Neo's Mugen Saturday Showdown!
by TK830515 Today at 3:06 pm

Special Features at MMV








Share | 
 

 Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 16  Next
AuthorMessage
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 7th 2014, 10:17 pm

Hi, I'm new in creating a Mugen character, I'm actually a beginner. but I would like to share my WIP character, Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze) Its is actually in a very early stage, but with a little bit of a hard work... this character will be my very first character completed. I hope you liked it  Very Happy 

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


Last edited by Adminbot on December 25th 2015, 5:15 pm; edited 5 times in total (Reason for editing : Edit topic title to signify video preview)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
rc72076



Posts : 215
Join date : 2013-09-05
Age : 33
Location : Texas

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 7th 2014, 10:46 pm

i like him good luck cant wait til see what you have in store for him   
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.4shared.com/u/ouDNdfGq/rc72076.html
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 5:08 am

@kanodoom wrote:
I was kinda hoping that you'll be doing Johnny Blaze Ghost Rider, not Danny Ketch, and i'm actually happy to see that you're doing it. Should you attempt to do his chain attacks, however, are you going to do that by using frankenspriting? Because it will merge the one sprite to another and i thought this might interest you if you wanna try it out. There's actually a tutorial on this forum, but i can't remember where did i found it. I'm sure you'll be doing very fantastic work, Krishjan1980. Smile

Thanks, I been doing the frankenspriting On his Motorcycle sprites and some other moves but I'm still editing it. I'll Post it once it is Ok. I really appreciate your suggestion thanks. by the way what do you think of his head is it ok?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Blagoy



Posts : 249
Join date : 2012-05-25

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 5:32 am

Great base for Ghost Rider Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 5:49 am

@kanodoom wrote:
Hmmmmm... Can't tell the difference about his headskull, cause Danny Ketch's skull is ok to me, but for Johnny's skull, it's rather different. I don't know how to put this way...

Should you attempt to input the glowing red eyeskull, from what i've seen the movie, you can do the hyper move of Penance Stare. I would actually like to see that happening.

As for the rest of the hyper moves, are you gonna be doing some other hypers as what it is seen on Ultimate Marvel Vs. Capcom 3? I know it's bit of a complicated challenge, but i am well aware of that.

Like i said for chains, i would also like to see his chain attacks. Smile

The Penance stair is already at my no.1 list as a Hyper and the second is the hell cycle. thanks for the advice the chain attacks is already included on my concept Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 5:54 am

@Blagoy wrote:
Great base for Ghost Rider Smile

Thanks Blagoy, By the way I like your works. Any update on your Pitt character? Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JARRO77



Posts : 1023
Join date : 2012-06-01
Age : 24
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 5:58 am

love this wip Wink , Keep it up Man  Twisted Evil 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Blagoy



Posts : 249
Join date : 2012-05-25

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 6:16 am

Krishjan1980 wrote:
@Blagoy wrote:
Great base for Ghost Rider Smile

Thanks Blagoy, By the way I like your works. Any update on your Pitt character? Smile
He will be my last character I collect a lot of sprites from different characters i found his jacket sprites i have good stuff right now i want to finish Blue Beetle or Sportsmaster Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 6:40 am

@Blagoy wrote:
Krishjan1980 wrote:
@Blagoy wrote:
Great base for Ghost Rider Smile

Thanks Blagoy, By the way I like your works. Any update on your Pitt character? Smile
He will be my last character I collect a lot of sprites from different characters i found his jacket sprites i have good stuff right now i want to finish Blue Beetle or Sportsmaster Smile

Good luck with your Wip I'm sure it will be great. I'm looking forward on your works.  Very Happy 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sky-79



Posts : 160
Join date : 2012-12-03
Location : G-Ville

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 8:51 am

Oh yes, that looks a lot more cleaned up.

stay with it
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Rider



Posts : 568
Join date : 2012-07-13
Age : 36
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25   February 8th 2014, 11:08 am

@sky-79 wrote:
Oh yes, that looks a lot more cleaned up.

stay with it

Thanks Wink 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
 
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze); Video Preview added 12/25
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 16Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 16  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: