A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» CAPCOMNATOR CPS2 STAGEPACK 2 wip
by TheRedBeast Yesterday at 11:04 pm

» Dormammu Remake
by skhsato123 Yesterday at 10:18 pm

» Ada Wong
by yolomate Yesterday at 9:26 pm

» Street Fighter V discussion topic
by 2dover3d Yesterday at 5:45 pm

» NEW Yolomate's palettes blind man creator!
by yolomate Yesterday at 5:34 pm

» The MMV News
by yolomate Yesterday at 5:34 pm

Special Features at MMV






Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
AuthorMessage
CARNAGE777

avatar

Posts : 493
Join date : 2014-02-09
Age : 28
Location : mexico

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 8th 2017, 7:08 am

eeste personaje sera unico y va quedar excelente
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 959
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 38
Location : In your wildest mugen Dreams

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 8th 2017, 9:55 am

@Fabry Taz wrote:
Hello bro Smile... this is my feedback:

This Eddy embodies with perfection, that is the true essence of Tekken 3, I want to specify tekken 3 because for me , it is the best Tekken of all time (along with Tekken 2 and Tekken tag 1) ... said this, this Eddy's version is perfect even though in the Beta stage ... it has fluid play mechanics ,with optimal hit rates in the base attacks, incredible combo but the thing I like the most is that it has the same move set of tekken 3 .. I have never been a fan of Eddy (my favorites are Yoshimitsu, paul and the Kings) but I will be honest: I look forward to playing this character (and in the future I hope other characters such as King and Armor King always made by and bro)

Continue like this ... I hope to see more news about Eddy soon  

PS: The only thing I would suggest to edit is the big portrait ... I suggest using the tekken 3 portrait


Thanks a lot for your supporting words little bro.

About the Big portrait: i haven´t find a good Eddy artwork. Maybe i will made an edit like the ones I made for my LESSARD´s  KUSTOM PORTRAITS like this:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Take care bro.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
I-Skorp-I

avatar

Posts : 590
Join date : 2013-01-01
Age : 28
Location : Akron Ohio

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 8th 2017, 11:23 am

I love it! But i suggest that you include the writing on his pant leg on more of his sprites cause i noticed in the video that it was times where it looked like it was missing from his pant leg where the letters should of been. Other then that he seems fine so far!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 959
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 38
Location : In your wildest mugen Dreams

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 8th 2017, 11:54 am

@I-Skorp-I wrote:
I love it! But i suggest that you include the writing on his pant leg on more of his sprites cause i noticed in the video that it was times where it looked like it was missing from his pant leg where the letters should of been. Other then that he seems fine so far!


Thanks bro. About the word "fascia"in the pants (and chest), it will be added at the smart palette final edition, because im still making sprites, i made about 18 or 20 sprites for animation, but i didnt use them all in the final sprite/animation/test, so that way avoid to work extra on useless sprites.

Take care.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kylo

avatar

Posts : 5750
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 8th 2017, 2:10 pm

Very interesting examples of portraits ... yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 959
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 38
Location : In your wildest mugen Dreams

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 9th 2017, 8:37 am

Doom wrote:
Very interesting examples of portraits ... yes

Thanks bro
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 959
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 38
Location : In your wildest mugen Dreams

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 9th 2017, 8:36 pm

Here is another updated sprite/animation test: "Batucada", I hope you like it:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]OLD>>>NEW[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

LESSARD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kylo

avatar

Posts : 5750
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 9th 2017, 8:49 pm

La animación de la cintura luce mucho mejor ahora !! yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shining

avatar

Posts : 931
Join date : 2013-03-26
Age : 37
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 11th 2017, 2:31 am

I find it great char
Back to top Go down
View user profile
borewood2013

avatar

Posts : 5226
Join date : 2014-08-11

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 11th 2017, 5:41 am

@LESSARD wrote:
Here is another updated sprite/animation test: "Batucada", I hope you like it:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]OLD>>>NEW[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

LESSARD

The newer animation looks more smoothly! yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://onedrive.live.com/?cid=7DB65F02B0BBD12E
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 959
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 38
Location : In your wildest mugen Dreams

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 17th 2017, 8:36 pm

Hey brothers&sisters whats´up. Here are another couple of sprite/animation/test of Eddy to show the advances.

Eddy´s *.sff Reach the 1100 sprites
Eddy´s *.air Reach the 200 animations

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]-Added the TEKKEN 7´S RAGE ART
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]-Added the Spring Kick
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]-A couple of new combos
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

I hope you like them.

Take care.

Your friend LESSARD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Capcomnator

avatar

Posts : 2872
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 27
Location : Adelaide - Australia - Capcom Stuff Maker

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 17th 2017, 10:35 pm

Congratulations friend! i had imagine all care you did put on this char,he is looking very good and every time more fluid and smooth.

when we like a char,the work really flows better.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Capcomnator

avatar

Posts : 2872
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 27
Location : Adelaide - Australia - Capcom Stuff Maker

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 20th 2017, 11:52 am

You have put much love on this char,he is great and very fluid.
i´m sure i will be the best version of eddy.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
shanri



Posts : 125
Join date : 2015-05-29

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 20th 2017, 11:56 am

simply incredible. your works are always so awe inspiring. thank you for sharing.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 959
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 38
Location : In your wildest mugen Dreams

PostSubject: Re: LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview   September 20th 2017, 1:54 pm

Mazemerald wrote:
You have put much love on this char,he is great and very fluid.
i´m sure i will be the best version of eddy.



Thanks bro I think its the only version of Eddy too!!! lol! lol! lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
LESSARD´s Eddy Gordo New Video beta Preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: