A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Adam Warlock Revival Remake
by crosspotts1.0 Yesterday at 11:56 pm

» Guy Gardner Warrior sprites edit
by animaraz Yesterday at 10:43 pm

» Spector Palettes Episode II
by yolomate Yesterday at 4:38 pm

» [NOT MUGEN] Bundes Fighter II TURBO - where election candidates become some aliens and monsters to fight against each other in Street Fighter II style!
by Doom Yesterday at 3:42 pm

» Final Orochi Iori vs Powerful Chars
by Dark Flames Yesterday at 2:45 pm

» SS2 Nakoruru released by anamochi on 2017-09-24
by Doom Yesterday at 2:32 pm

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
flammableking

avatar

Posts : 2405
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 22

PostSubject: Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)   August 30th 2017, 11:21 pm



First of all, THAT image (Which, I just edited)... Second?

Here's a folder containing EVERYTHING Giara!

Code:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/3i11gviyzsx195c/Giara.zip

Slowly, but surely everyone. I'll keep you all posted.

In the words of the master himself, Chuchoryu... More To Come! =D


Last edited by flammableking on September 1st 2017, 2:22 am; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
borewood2013

avatar

Posts : 4816
Join date : 2014-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)   August 31st 2017, 5:41 am

Whoa your Giara sprites are just awesome man! Very Happy

The Moai beam looks like a killer move!

Slower update is better than no update, just take your sweet time man! yes

Can't wait to seeing your "More To Come!" surprise! Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://onedrive.live.com/?cid=7DB65F02B0BBD12E
flammableking

avatar

Posts : 2405
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 22

PostSubject: Re: Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)   August 31st 2017, 2:27 pm

Updated first post. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
flammableking

avatar

Posts : 2405
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 22

PostSubject: Re: Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)   September 1st 2017, 2:29 am

In the image in the first post, these characters are featured:

Captain Jatz 1

Daniel Saur 2

Sam 3

Johnny Turbine 4

Ice-Breaker Bulman 5

Max Power 6

Bub The Clown 7

Jumpin' Jack 8

Smog 9

Zillius Tenticulus 10

Hawkins 11

Deligon Splitzer 12

Tanker Ultimo 13

Kegan Krushmann 14

Wrecker The Destroyer 15

Braxis 16

Mr. Clibber 17

Bibajanco 18

Rod Kamp 19

Surushi 20

Raladallo 21

Spat 22

Giara 23

Reptilian 24

Buck-Dozer 25

Cranom 26

Dreadcorn Stalk 27

Buck-Skull 28
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 5407
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)   September 1st 2017, 6:21 am

All these characters are very original ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mistah Jorge

avatar

Posts : 1983
Join date : 2013-07-04
Age : 19
Location : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)   September 6th 2017, 5:30 am

So this is what i managed to do with Giara, his current walking animation with palletes i made.

Bruh... he does the haters gonna hate walk, he's a pimp!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
BlueSpiderX

avatar

Posts : 1047
Join date : 2013-05-30
Age : 16
Location : Look above you.

PostSubject: Re: Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)   September 9th 2017, 2:31 am

Glad you're back ! Very Happy

Some of them actually has a potential to become an actual character.

Oh and DAMN WHO'S THAT ABOVE BUCK-DOZER HE LOOKS AWESOME
Back to top Go down
View user profile
flammableking

avatar

Posts : 2405
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 22

PostSubject: Re: Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)   September 9th 2017, 3:09 pm

BlueSpiderX wrote:
Glad you're back ! Very Happy

Some of them actually has a potential to become an actual character.

Oh and DAMN WHO'S THAT ABOVE BUCK-DOZER HE LOOKS AWESOME

The grey and green cyborg above Buck-Dozer is Deligon Splitzer! He's the title-belt holder of Action-Tournament! His Finisher is called the Sit-Split Stunner! =D
Back to top Go down
View user profile
BlueSpiderX

avatar

Posts : 1047
Join date : 2013-05-30
Age : 16
Location : Look above you.

PostSubject: Re: Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)   September 9th 2017, 11:29 pm

flammableking wrote:
BlueSpiderX wrote:
Glad you're back ! Very Happy

Some of them actually has a potential to become an actual character.

Oh and DAMN WHO'S THAT ABOVE BUCK-DOZER HE LOOKS AWESOME

The grey and green cyborg above Buck-Dozer is Deligon Splitzer! He's the title-belt holder of Action-Tournament! His Finisher is called the Sit-Split Stunner! =D

I reaaaaly wish that he's playable. But sadly spriting is not my talent. I will help you with coding as much as I can if you wish to make him a playable char !

I have a bit of confidence to say that because I learned how to code while you were not here. Very Happy But don't have high hopes on me though.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Demolition Crew is Still Alive! (All 28 Characters' Preview Sprites Are Done!)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Full Game Projects :: Demolition Crew-
Jump to: