A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Skhsato123 Sprites
by skhsato123 Today at 1:49 pm

» Marsh by BaronSierra
by Jhonny-DC Today at 1:19 pm

» Superman Rebirth palletes
by yolomate Today at 12:58 pm

» Hulk Ragnarok
by Renz Tosaka Today at 12:40 pm

» Android Games
by Renz Tosaka Today at 11:50 am

» Violent Ken KOF XI UM Style
by Doom Today at 10:53 am

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
AuthorMessage
Fabry Taz

avatar

Posts : 617
Join date : 2013-08-30
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 26th 2017, 1:30 pm

Which in my opinion is the most practical and beautiful option to see
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 27th 2017, 12:39 pm

I add the freeze shield/counter of Cyber Sub Zero on Triborg: Twisted Evil

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Add the "Smart Drone Bomb" Twisted Evil

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

All the attacks and specials Done.  
Voice: "Tribog Wins" done thanks to my bro CARNAGE777
Still needs some sprites and the fatalities

Comments, Opinions???
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4964
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 27th 2017, 2:16 pm


You should make your MK chars compatible with my fatality:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

What a Face
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CARNAGE777

avatar

Posts : 443
Join date : 2014-02-09
Age : 28
Location : Aguascalientes mexico

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 27th 2017, 7:48 pm

Nice!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
fede de 10

avatar

Posts : 1032
Join date : 2014-06-26
Age : 35
Location : ARGENTINA PARA EL MUNDO

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 27th 2017, 8:00 pm

Great Work!!!!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
volzzilla

avatar

Posts : 6538
Join date : 2012-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 28th 2017, 12:07 am

this all looks very cool lessard Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fabry Taz

avatar

Posts : 617
Join date : 2013-08-30
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 28th 2017, 2:55 am

Look's very awesome bro, but I'm not convinced of one thing:

In the first screen (where triborg is wrapped in ice) it looks like his eyes are like cartoons ... being a cyborg his expression should be static so maybe it's best not to add a "cartoon effect" to his face... I recommend instead of doing a black out effect, with the eyesight that turns off and lights up.

LITTLE IDEA: If you remember, when they presented triborg, they did show all of its variants, but they also did show its "basic form", triborg is in fact light gray with blue armor leds: you could do it (To make its construction faster) its sprites set in the basic form (gray and blue) but with the combined attacks of all variants
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 29th 2017, 8:46 am

@Fabry Taz wrote:
Look's very awesome bro, but I'm not convinced of one thing:

In the first screen (where triborg is wrapped in ice) it looks like his eyes are like cartoons ... being a cyborg his expression should be static so maybe it's best not to add a "cartoon effect" to his face... I recommend instead of doing a black out effect, with the eyesight that turns off and lights up.

LITTLE IDEA: If you remember, when they presented triborg, they did show all of its variants, but they also did show its "basic form", triborg is in fact light gray with blue armor leds: you could do it (To make its construction faster) its sprites set in the basic form (gray and blue) but with the combined attacks of all variants

LOL its not an eye cartoon efect:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]Also resize the ice shield FX
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]New Palettes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fabry Taz

avatar

Posts : 617
Join date : 2013-08-30
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 29th 2017, 1:45 pm

oh loool...really sorry,i'm have confused the part of the sprite ahaaha lol! lol! lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   July 1st 2017, 8:02 pm

Help

Hi guys TRIBORG its almost finished, I decide to give SUB transparence to the "smoke" FX instead ADD,
i was able to code my first AIR THROW cheers (I Never done before) similar to the MKX TRIBORG aerial throw, change the size of the Double Misil, and raise the comoboability.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Also i made a Kustom LESSARD Portrait for him

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

But im stuck in the Fatalities,    I feel helpless and frustrated because its the only think he needs to be completed and released, I decide not to add the Xrays, because i have not motivation rigth now. So if someone can help me to end this project it will be awesome. PM if wanna help me.

LESSARD


Last edited by LESSARD on July 1st 2017, 8:52 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CARNAGE777

avatar

Posts : 443
Join date : 2014-02-09
Age : 28
Location : Aguascalientes mexico

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   July 1st 2017, 8:42 pm

QUE SUCEDE CON TRIBORG?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   July 1st 2017, 8:48 pm

@CARNAGE777 wrote:
QUE SUCEDE CON TRIBORG?

Its almost done but i cannot make the Fatalities work. Im very frustrated, and lost motivation...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 4 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: