A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Marsh by BaronSierra
by Jhonny-DC Today at 1:19 pm

» Skhsato123 Sprites
by Angelus_Silverhead Today at 1:17 pm

» Superman Rebirth palletes
by yolomate Today at 12:58 pm

» Hulk Ragnarok
by Renz Tosaka Today at 12:40 pm

» Android Games
by Renz Tosaka Today at 11:50 am

» Violent Ken KOF XI UM Style
by Doom Today at 10:53 am

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
borewood2013

avatar

Posts : 4465
Join date : 2014-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 22nd 2017, 2:02 pm

Wow you guys are working fast and great!
I can foresee this interesting Triborg MK MUGEN project can make a BIG MUGEN BOMB to blow up every MUGEN fan's mind! bomb
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://onedrive.live.com/?cid=7DB65F02B0BBD12E
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 3:47 pm

Hi Brothers&Sisters of MMV. Here are another taste of TRIBORG, Its 89%, still needs Raise the A.I., more animations, FX and code the fatalities...Enjoy
Some animations w/palettes
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Some Screens
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Opinions, Comments
Back to top Go down
View user profile
shags2dope



Posts : 186
Join date : 2013-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 4:13 pm

So i guess my question is, is he gonna have all these moves in one character or depending on the pallet he does a different moveset?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 4964
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 4:16 pm


Woow ... I love it ... and I love MK ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 4:25 pm

@shags2dope wrote:
So i guess my question is, is he gonna have all these moves in one character or depending on the pallet he does a different moveset?

Nice question...In fact I´m mixing all the attacks; so, no matter the palette you select It willl be REALLY a Triborg, not depending the variant of LK-Cyborg you choose like in MKX, I think its more Fun This Way, just will change to the color of the correct Cyborg if belongs the attack.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mazemerald

avatar

Posts : 2566
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 28
Location : Adelaide - Australia - Capcom Maker

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 4:44 pm

the sprites are really good....i hope to se a good kitana and mileena too.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NamelessOnlinePlayer

avatar

Posts : 624
Join date : 2015-09-27
Age : 18
Location : Mexico City

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 4:45 pm

@LESSARD wrote:
@shags2dope wrote:
So i guess my question is, is he gonna have all these moves in one character or depending on the pallet he does a different moveset?

Nice question...In fact I´m mixing all the attacks; so, no matter the palette you select It willl be REALLY a Triborg, not depending the variant of LK-Cyborg you choose like in MKX, I think its more Fun This Way, just will change to the color of the correct Cyborg if belongs the attack.

 
Now I have a small question to ask:
I'm not sure if this character will have a X-Ray move. But in the case he does, which version will you use?
Tri-Borg's X-Ray, while technically the same in all variations, starts differently depending on the variation (if you choose Smoke, he attacks from behind; if you choose Cyrax, he attacks opponents in mid air; if you choose Sektor, he throws a missile; and if you choose Cyber Sub-Zero, he will freeze himself as a counter). I'll put a video here to explain what I'm talking about.

Ahora tengo que preguntar algo:
No sé si el personaje tendrá su X-Ray. Pero en el caso de tenerlo, ¿cuál version se usará?
Aunque su X-Ray sea técnicamente el mismo en todas sus variaciones, empieza diferente dependiendo de la que elijas (si es Smoke, ataca por la espalda; si es Cyrax, ataca a los oponentes que saltan; si es Sektor, avienta un misil; y si es Cyber Sub-Zero, se congelará a modo de contraataque). Voy a dejar un vídeo solo para que lo que digo se entienda mejor.


0:00 Cyber Sub-Zero
0:15 Smoke
0:29 Sektor
0:42 Cyrax
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl_qw6J6u1OSvtQFmnEepJQ
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 6:10 pm

LOL, the truth is I haven´t think about X-ray, i guess i must include it rigth... lol!

LOL, la verdad no habia pensado acerca de los X ray, creo que debo incluirlo verdad... lol!

Thank for the suggest
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CARNAGE777

avatar

Posts : 443
Join date : 2014-02-09
Age : 28
Location : Aguascalientes mexico

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 6:53 pm

Dios santo estas haciendo un gran trabajo, esta quedando muy epico
Back to top Go down
View user profile
varo_hades

avatar

Posts : 361
Join date : 2014-04-06
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 7:39 pm

This triborg looks awesome, keep it up man Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 25th 2017, 8:17 pm

Thanks for all your words and support brothers clap  clap


@varo_hades wrote:
This triborg looks awesome, keep it up man Very Happy
Especially comming from you (one of my most admired creators) Its an honor. Thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 26th 2017, 10:28 am

@Mazemerald wrote:
the sprites are really good....i hope to se a good kitana and mileena too.

Thanks Maze, im glad you like it. Milena already exist, maded by Fabry Taz. I have seen some sprite/color swap of Blair Dame into Kitana.

We working hard in MK Legacy project. Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate

avatar

Posts : 2843
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 26th 2017, 11:58 am

wow he look so good!! clap clap clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fabry Taz

avatar

Posts : 617
Join date : 2013-08-30
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 26th 2017, 1:01 pm

This triborg could begin his xray by throwing his head directly on p2 ... or in the alternative, if he doesn't like this option, triborg could start the xray with throwing his laser beam out of his chest and when p2 is hittet by this ray and stunned,triborg start the xray
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 808
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 26th 2017, 1:14 pm

Ill think about it, maybe start with the throwhead connects.
Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: