A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» DANZEY LEGENDARY TOURNAMENT THE REBORN next generation
by danzey13 Today at 5:58 pm

» Battle Vixens Demo 9/21/17
by yolomate Today at 5:25 pm

» Reign of Kreation Present: Super Mugen Screen Pack for 1.0 & 1.1
by ShawnD93 Today at 5:13 pm

» How to make a helper change their parent ?
by BlueSpiderX Today at 4:57 pm

» Albert Wesker from Resident Evil
by FlavioCamarao Today at 4:35 pm

» Hellblazer aka Constantine w/video preview 11/28
by shags2dope Today at 12:04 pm

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 884
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 10:23 am

To all community fans of Mortal Kombat (2D). Happy birthday to MMV forum

I show you the preview of this WIP im making with my homie CARNAGE777 and sprite permmision of my brother Fabry Taz.

Triborg

Its about 80%
+6 button Char.
+Color separation palette
+Try to edit the attacks to "resembles" MKX
+Need edit fatalities
+Still building the new sound file
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Here is the video preview:



I hope you like it.

Please Comment

LESSARD

PS. Not sure what happen with the audio of the video.


Last edited by Doom on June 15th 2017, 11:35 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Insert video)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 5371
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 11:39 am


The Cyborgs are probably my least favorite MK character ... but what I see I really like ... yes
Congratulations guys !! clap

By the way ... the video audio is fun ... lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Renz Tosaka

avatar

Posts : 227
Join date : 2017-02-27
Age : 17
Location : Calabasis ,California. US

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 11:56 am

yussss..cvs styled mk characters..we need more
Back to top Go down
View user profile
spidergoku

avatar

Posts : 1117
Join date : 2012-05-03
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 2:45 pm

yes my sprite idea is coming to life cant wait to see the full version
Back to top Go down
View user profile
borewood2013

avatar

Posts : 4782
Join date : 2014-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 3:10 pm

Very cool MMV MUGEN team work! Cool

Do you have plan to add the homing missile (I once used non-2D Sektor in MKIII and in MUGEN)? Question
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://onedrive.live.com/?cid=7DB65F02B0BBD12E
varo_hades

avatar

Posts : 365
Join date : 2014-04-06
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 3:22 pm

Very nice I can't wait Very Happy, and what about that Sonya Blade?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 884
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 9:32 pm

varo_hades wrote:
Very nice I can't wait Very Happy, and what about that Sonya Blade?

Thanks varo_hades, and that Sonya Blade is an edit made by my bro. CARNAGE777. she is already beta available here:

http://mugenmultiverse.fanbb.net/t8479-sonya-blade-beta-release?highlight=sonya+blade
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 884
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 9:35 pm

spidergoku wrote:
yes my sprite idea is coming to life cant wait to see the full version

Hey, i just search the post of MK sprite contest, congratulations. BTW what can you say me about that Kabal???
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 884
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 9:36 pm

borewood2013 wrote:
Very cool MMV MUGEN team work! Cool

Do you have plan to add the homing missile (I once used non-2D Sektor in MKIII and in MUGEN)? Question

i know you can help me to code it. right Bro??? lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 884
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 15th 2017, 9:37 pm

Doom wrote:

The Cyborgs are probably my least favorite MK character ... but what I see I really like ... yes
Congratulations guys !! clap

By the way ... the video audio is fun ... lol!

Thanks for your words bro. I really dont know what happened to the audio lol! lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CARNAGE777

avatar

Posts : 468
Join date : 2014-02-09
Age : 28
Location : Aguascalientes mexico

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 16th 2017, 7:00 pm

excelente trabajo mi amigo esta genial
Back to top Go down
View user profile
WADEPOOL

avatar

Posts : 581
Join date : 2014-09-07
Location : Camp Crystal Lake

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 16th 2017, 8:28 pm

He looks awesome,wonder if he would be included in MK LEGACY though? yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
spidergoku

avatar

Posts : 1117
Join date : 2012-05-03
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 16th 2017, 9:09 pm

LESSARD wrote:
spidergoku wrote:
yes my sprite idea is coming to life cant wait to see the full version

Hey, i just search the post of MK sprite contest, congratulations. BTW what can you say me about that Kabal???
lol im guessing u want to see a new kabal sprite being made
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 884
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 17th 2017, 7:45 am

Yes Spidergoku, Like Morpheus says to Neo: "...show me"
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LESSARD

avatar

Posts : 884
Join date : 2016-06-19
Age : 37

PostSubject: Re: Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz   June 17th 2017, 7:49 am

WADEPOOL wrote:
He looks awesome,wonder if he would be included in MK LEGACY though? yes

Well, he not appear (originally) in the history of the project MK Legacy by Fabry & I, but he will be a DLC character.
Im Glad you like it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Triborg MK WIP Preview by CARNAGE777,LESSARD & Fabry Taz
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: