A place to have fun with Mugen
 
PortalHomeFAQMemberlistSearchRegisterComic WIP TrackerDownloadsLog inChat
Website Navigation Help
Translate the Website
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» There shall not be an official 2017 Halloween MMV Event.........
by pockydeluxe1 Today at 10:20 am

» [FORUM GAME] Alphabet Soup!
by Doom Today at 8:03 am

» Spam Game: Word Association Game
by Doom Today at 7:52 am

» How to make Video film into Mugen Intros
by Doom Today at 7:21 am

» DC'S Precrisis DEADSHOT ( AKA Floyd Lawton)- released
by brunoprospero Today at 7:16 am

» Gamora ... Guardians of the Galaxy WIP
by skhsato123 Today at 1:07 am

Special Features at MMV





Chat on MMV w/ Discord


Share | 
 

 WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
dakidbanks



Posts : 96
Join date : 2012-05-31

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview   June 5th 2017, 10:02 pm

so happy to see this

There's already SOOOOO many Marvel its great to see new DC chars
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cormano

avatar

Posts : 10
Join date : 2012-05-30
Age : 24
Location : Sampa

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview   June 6th 2017, 1:27 am

tnxs my friends, this is going to be one of the most awaited by me.
I feel like going back to editing characters, seeing those great releases we had this week. Is looking like the golden age of the mugen universe clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cormano.webnode.com.br/
brucewayne74

avatar

Posts : 236
Join date : 2012-11-29

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview   June 6th 2017, 1:56 am

Really really a great char in The future!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
skhsato123

avatar

Posts : 1488
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 32
Location : Egypt

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview   June 6th 2017, 3:46 am

thanks guys this is a great charaacter though i am convinced from comics that he is no fighter as every time in a direct conflict with the bat he usually kicks his ass , but i think you can make him diffrent through not a punch-kick fighter , but he can utilizes tech methods like umbrella guns and something like what Ed Boon did to make Scarecrow a fighter in injustice 2
Back to top Go down
View user profile
asterione

avatar

Posts : 50
Join date : 2012-06-07

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview   June 6th 2017, 5:00 am

skhsato123 wrote:
thanks guys this is a great charaacter though i am convinced from comics that he is no fighter as every time in a direct conflict with the bat he usually kicks his ass , but i think you can make him diffrent through not a punch-kick fighter , but he can utilizes tech methods  like umbrella guns and something like what Ed Boon did to make Scarecrow a fighter in injustice 2

Actually, I was surprised to learn that the Penguin was trained in martial arts Shocked This was mentioned in the early days of the character, but none of the comic authors never followed it because it was not believable. tongue

Anyway, yes the only thing you can do with him is to make him fight with the umbrella, tech, and helpers.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate

avatar

Posts : 3097
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview   June 10th 2017, 12:35 pm

asterione wrote:
skhsato123 wrote:
thanks guys this is a great charaacter though i am convinced from comics that he is no fighter as every time in a direct conflict with the bat he usually kicks his ass , but i think you can make him diffrent through not a punch-kick fighter , but he can utilizes tech methods  like umbrella guns and something like what Ed Boon did to make Scarecrow a fighter in injustice 2

Actually, I was surprised to learn that the Penguin was trained in martial arts Shocked This was mentioned in the early days of the character, but none of the comic authors never followed it because it was not believable. tongue

Anyway, yes the only thing you can do with him is to make him fight with the umbrella, tech, and helpers.


you read this??


[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yolomate

avatar

Posts : 3097
Join date : 2013-06-17
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview   June 10th 2017, 2:32 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Doom

avatar

Posts : 5585
Join date : 2014-08-22

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview   June 10th 2017, 2:39 pm


@yolomate

Thank you for sharing this information. I knew it, but it is very useful. clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
asterione

avatar

Posts : 50
Join date : 2012-06-07

PostSubject: Re: WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview   June 16th 2017, 3:41 am

@yolomate

hahaha
now we need to make an intro in which he kicks a punching bag in a karate dress lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
WIP Reveal: Penguin by Shining, asterione & volzzilla w/video preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Mugen Multiverse :: Mugen :: Projects-
Jump to: